Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business tripfrom Tempe, AZ

Solid Doubletree experience

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always greeted by the front desk either early in the morning or late in the evening. The air conditioner was very cold, just a bit too loud. Very enjoyable stay, good location and I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flagstaff, AZ

Traveling with children

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Everything! Room was perfect, beds comfortable, bedding fresh, pool clean, breakfast was good, staff all friendly.
The hotel provided a perfect spot to launch our trip. The shuttle was on time, all staff were wonderful and accommodating. It's worth the price to be dropped at the door rather than haul kids and luggage on the airport parking lot bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Stayed here for training

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The rooms were updated, clean and had comfortable beds. The pool is very nice and the lobby is a relaxing place to sit and enjoy coffee and a book.
Location: Close to shopping
Stayed here for training with several staff members. Hotel staff were attentive and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would have liked a second chair in the room When you have extra time you dont want to sit on the bed. besides that the room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lindafrom Maryland

Easy stay prior to a morning flight

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed a cooling swim in the pool, and enjoyed both dinner and breakfast in the hotel lounge and dining room. Very friendly staff. Easy trip to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tempe Arizona

Posted Jun 24, 2014
As a single female traveler, I really enjoyed Milagros Grill for a quiet glass of wine and dinner. Breakfast was delicious and of course there's those cookies! The staff couldn't have been more pleasant. Very enjoyable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel , nice staff.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Cons: Continental Breakfast is usually included. I thought the breakfast was extremely overpriced. I was annoyed to have to pay so much.
I payed more for this Hotel because I wanted better quality. I am not a big breakfast eater and to have to pay over 25.00 for a self serve continental breakfast annoyed me. I have always had continental breakfast included in the past at other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aprilfrom Colorado

Easy jaunt to ASU, no freeway out the window

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and in great shape, it's easy to access rooms, staff was friendly. Quiet location because it's not right beside a freeway (but takes like 3 minutes to get to one). ASU is 5 minutes away. Restaurants, convenience stores and drugstores nearby.