Ratings based on 1,502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Terrible

Posted May 20, 2015
Sheets were dirty on the pullout couch and the cot. Staff is extremely rude and unprofessional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cell block Hilton

Posted May 18, 2015
Lobby was nice but that was it!! Block walls and bars looks like prison would.Room was from 70s Jaccuzi no pressure lukewarm..A bust..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom J

Room stuffy with dirty carpet

Posted May 18, 2015
Would not recommend . Room had a dusty smell from the dirty carpet. Not worth the money paid! Breakfast was just ok. Food was cold. Good fruit! Will not stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auburn Hills, MI

Great hotel! close to the airport!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport, friendly staff, great rooms.
Cons: Everything was perfect!
Location: Phoenix Airport
Staff was great! was even able to accomodate speaking spanish guest... Very close to the airport!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Decent hotel. Better deals to be found for a hotel in Phoenix. Best part of stay was the warm cookies and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City, MO

Really nice staff

Posted May 17, 2015
I had a very nice stay. The ladies at the desk met me with a smile and a warm cookie. After a long flight I was very grateful. Everything went very smoothly. My room was clean and nice. The only thing I wish had been different is there was no fan in the bathroom. I could tell there used to be one but the switch was replaced with a flat cover. I usually sleep with a fan noise so I was bummed about that. Other than that it was great. If you're not from the west bring a humidifier! It was so dry!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico city

Posted May 17, 2015
On first stay the TV in sitting room did not work and other problems in room... We were told we would be reimbursed for ONE night... I have not seen it posted on my credit card..... May 4-7....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Price for room I received
Cons: rug in bathroom had a stain. should have been replaced.
Location: We really appreciated the shuttle to and from the airport. Other than that we did not need to be anywhere else.
Very nice place to stay close to the airport. Shuttle service was great. Reception at front desk was very nice. My only complaint was a stain on the bathroom rug and very small shampoo & no conditioner. (I was only going to be there a very short while and did not want to unpack my own belongings) Overall four stars from me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the Rate

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Room was spacious - Suite. There were 4 of us in one room and it was perfect!
We were in Phoenix for less than 24 hours and staying at the Doubletree by Hilton made our stay great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I stayed 2 nights.

Posted May 11, 2015
Very nice hotel. It was comfortable,quite and good location.