Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night at Drury

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Awesome stay. The staff were awesome. Rooms impeccable. Staff bending over backwards for you! Impressed would stay there any day'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Have never stayed at Drury Hotels. Outside plant is not all that impressive but the rooms were very nicely appointed. Very convenient access to I-10, friendly staff, and we really appreciated the tasty hot free breakfast. A great choice, especially, for Tucson folks up for a weekend visit to Phx. A quick 12 minute drive to Chase Field, Comerica Theatre, US Airways Center, AZ Science Center!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Oct 23, 2014
We took the red eye into Phoenix and booked Drury hotel It lacked cocktails for the noon swim, but overall a fine stay for the wife and I .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous staff

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The staff was very personable, friendly and helpful. Everyone we came in contact with went out of their way to make our stay memorable. The desk staff was friendly, the food & beverage folks were courteous and welcoming and the van drivers were exceptionally helpful with great insight and directions. The facility was clean, well maintained. The inclusive food and beverage were the icing on the cake!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by WN from Drury Inn-airport

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
good but had to take taxi---shuttle service from airport and conservation with front desk clerk on cel concerning shuttle was terrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin,Tx

Tempe area hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Stayed here for an overnight on a long car trip. The hotel is a well used airport hotel. All the plugs in my room were well worn to te point my cell phone charger would not stay in the outlet. Bed was soft and room was clean Another peeve with me when traveling is to ask about a place to eat where locals eat. This always leads to "well there is Chilis and Applebee's" close by. I wound up finding a place close by that had good Mexican food. All in all for a hotel right off the interstate and you need to rest your head. Stop in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J. Dougan from Bend, OR

First time at Drury

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just did a one night stopover. Good hot meals in morning and evening plus free cocktails. Prompt airport shuttle and very close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, easy space

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Quiet space
Cons: NO
Location: Nothing to do near bye. Need car.
I chose this hotel because I need quiet. I've stayed at other hotels near ASU and all you hear is loud noise, doors slamming, partying, ect. As a business traveling coming and going to Phoenix it is a great place for what I need. The breakfast in the morning was pleasing, much better that I expected, room nice, with microwave, and small fridge. I will continue to stay here because there is only positive things to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fred from oyster bay ny

Very friendly staff

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
Location: University of Phoenix nearby,upscale business area
Good base for Phoenix visit hotel is comfortable and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Not near any restaurants which could be a problem they do offer evening kickback which includes chicken fingers and hot dogs and free drinks. About a mile from sky harbor airport in a upscale business area close to highways 10 and 17.