Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Anaheim Hills, CA

Good staff, Convenient to Airport.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Staff was very helpful.
Cons: Well done for the price.
Location: I needed something close to the airport.
I had made a mistake in the dates I reserved. The front desk staff was very helpful in correcting my error. I would return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night at Drury

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Awesome stay. The staff were awesome. Rooms impeccable. Staff bending over backwards for you! Impressed would stay there any day'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Have never stayed at Drury Hotels. Outside plant is not all that impressive but the rooms were very nicely appointed. Very convenient access to I-10, friendly staff, and we really appreciated the tasty hot free breakfast. A great choice, especially, for Tucson folks up for a weekend visit to Phx. A quick 12 minute drive to Chase Field, Comerica Theatre, US Airways Center, AZ Science Center!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Oct 23, 2014
We took the red eye into Phoenix and booked Drury hotel It lacked cocktails for the noon swim, but overall a fine stay for the wife and I .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous staff

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The staff was very personable, friendly and helpful. Everyone we came in contact with went out of their way to make our stay memorable. The desk staff was friendly, the food & beverage folks were courteous and welcoming and the van drivers were exceptionally helpful with great insight and directions. The facility was clean, well maintained. The inclusive food and beverage were the icing on the cake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Grandmafrom Washington

Just right

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived at the end of the happy hour with a hungry 3 yr old and there was plenty of food and the staff was very helpful. We had to fly out the next morning so we enjoyed there breakfast. plenty of choices and a large dining area. Thiis location is very close to car rental return which made life easier.we will stay there again when we fly into the valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lanefrom Korea

Drury PHX Az

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, the morning meals were better than the average free breakfast found at most hotels these days. The staff was very friendly! We were too busy to enjoy the evening social... looked nice though. Kids enjoyed the pool and popcorn in the lobby area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by WNfrom Drury Inn-airport

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
good but had to take taxi---shuttle service from airport and conservation with front desk clerk on cel concerning shuttle was terrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin,Tx

Tempe area hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Stayed here for an overnight on a long car trip. The hotel is a well used airport hotel. All the plugs in my room were well worn to te point my cell phone charger would not stay in the outlet. Bed was soft and room was clean Another peeve with me when traveling is to ask about a place to eat where locals eat. This always leads to "well there is Chilis and Applebee's" close by. I wound up finding a place close by that had good Mexican food. All in all for a hotel right off the interstate and you need to rest your head. Stop in