Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A from Anaheim, CA

Very nice mid-range hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Cons: The mattress was a bit soft for my liking. There wasn't a safe in our room.
Location: There's nothing within walking distance.
We stayed for 3 nights. Very friendly staff. Free wifi and parking. One hour of free long distance calls. Indoor/outdoor pool; indoor spa. Free hot breakfast. Free appetizers and beer/wine in the evenings. Free popcorn and soda in the afternoons/evening. Right off the freeway. In the future, I would probably choose Drury over other midrange hotels (like Courtyard or Holiday Inn Express) if available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Cape May, NJ

Location excellent for the purpose of our trip

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: The indoor-outdoor pool and patio area. The cleanliness of the facility is excellent. The breakfast choices are very good and Kick-back was lively.
Location: We were in Phoenix to find a home and every home location was an easy and short drive. Shopping on Bell is fantastic.
The staff is exceptionally helpful and friendly. They go out of their way to accommodate the needs of their customers. I would highly recommend this property to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rita from Antioch, ca

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good service. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Free stuff
Cons: Maybe the washer/dryer it seemed old.
Location: Went shopping in old Scottsdale, Botanical garden, went into Tuson it was only 1 and half hours away.
Room was clean. I was surprised that we had hot food for free from 5:30 to 7:00 and 3 drinks a day for free. I had a ton of children in the hotel because of a softball tournament. The pool was a little small. Otherwise all and all was a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HappyGuest from Ohio

Excellent Value

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: Clean, new, cozy, quiet location, close to I17
Even before you factor in the free hot breakfast, dinner, and cocktails, this hotel is a tremendous value. Our room was nice and clean, with premium fixtures and finishes throughout. The beds were comfortable and everything felt very new. The staff were attentive and friendly. My only problem now is going to be that I will have trouble finding any other chain hotels that match this level of quality and service. We will most definitely be staying in Drury hotels when possible for now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marcy from idaho

A must stay at hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: The extra free amenities, among everything else normally provided.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Phoenix. Great shopping.
Best hotel I have stayed at. Any hotel can have clean rooms and free amenities and nice staff, but this hotel goes above and beyond. More amenities than expected and the food was delicious. I will be staying at this hotel whenever in Phoenix. And if the other Drury hotels are anything like this one, I will stay at them whenever I am in that city. Definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bottled water

Posted Jul 25, 2013
The room was well cleaned & the bed was very comfortable. The one thing that was missing was complimentary bottled water. That would have been really nice seeing as how it's in the middle of the summer in the Valley of the Sun.