Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Staff were really nice. Left a couple of my toiletries at home and they happily gave me some for free. Room was nice and clean. They even offered breakfast and dinner which was really helpful since there aren't any restaurants within walking distance. I think that would be the one con of this hotel. Having a car would be helpful--though not necessary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Indiana

granddaughters wedding

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The location & the staff
Cons: elevator floors tended to be sticky from spilled drinks after "happy hour.
Location: It is near the 101 & I17 which gives easy access to many attractions in the area, Nortera shopping mall & a theater
We stayed here while in Phoenix for our granddaughter's wedding. Staff were helpful & friendly, the room was very comfortable and it was close to our daughters home. We were very happy with our decision to stay at Drury Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Will stay there again.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Everything actually.
Cons: Would have liked to see something besides hot dogs for their happy hour but the mac-n-cheese was great.
Location: We were in town for a family get together. So I cant really coment on things nearby. The location is close to the freeway but not too close.
They have a great hotel. We stayed only one night. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Everything about this hotel was wonderful!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Soccer tournament
Everything was what I expected it to be! Would stay there again without a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Deigo

First time

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Wonderful place, dog friendly Too! Breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D'ellenfrom Orange, CA

GREAT, AWESOME, FANTASTIC!!!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Drury Inn & Suites was a GREAT place to stay. Very kid friendly. It served a variety of food for breakfast AND dinner and it was FREE!!! Would absolutely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mitch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One week stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms need updating--sheets and towels were old. Hallways not clean. Could hear people in adjacent rooms. Breakfast buffet was pretty good. Staff very nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

New Drury Customers

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first stay at a Drury and it won't be our last. Since we were traveling with a dog and baby, my daughter imagined that we would be staying at hotels at the bottom of the rung. We we drove up to the Drury, she couldn't imagine her eyes. When she saw the room, she was in heaven. The staff was lovely, the breakfast was delicious, the room was clean and roomy. We, our dog and the baby were treated with respect. Drury has our business from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com