Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from el cajon, ca

Very accommodating, friendly, clean

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Our family met there for a family memorial. They were so accommodating, helpful, friendly regardless of their professional role. The amenities were great. The hotel is very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from AZ

Happy Trails to Boulder City

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Easy access from highway and quiet, clean, and very knowledgeable about the area.
Cons: More trees to provide shade would be an improvement, along with better WiFi I found it just to be hot spot quality
Location: The Shopping mall was the next exit off the highway
The Breakfast was wonderful, to start the day off, great selections and all fresh and the price was appropriate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service and Amazing Amenities

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Loved the excellent service and the cleanliness of the rooms
• Free Cocktails • Awesome Services • Hot Breakfast What is not to love?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell kan rekomenderas

Posted May 23, 2015
Ett alldeles utmärkt hotell, bra standar, bra service, bra rum med stora bra dubbelsängar, rent och fint. Gratis parkering. Frukosten var ovanligt mycket för att vara amerikansk: vitt formbröd, marmelad, scramble eggs, amerikansak våfflor, hamburgare med béchamelsås (amerikansk variant) juice, kaffe, tee, kakao, frukt. Men som svensk saknade vi mörkare bröd,frallor, os mm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel, great friendly and professional staff,

Posted May 23, 2015
I was very pleased when I left a necklace in the room and I called, they found the necklace and were willing to mail it to me. Jennifer was very kind and courteous about the whole incident. Thank you so very much Jennifer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

I can not believe this place had great reviews!

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The location was nice. However, I will drive in gridlock in the future when I am working in Phoenix to avoid staying here!
Cons: Tear it down and start over.
Location: There is a mall not far away by auto. Better hope you have a car, as you will need it to escape.
The first room was dirty. The waiter hurried to pick up the free wine as it was 6:59pm and he did not want me to have a glass at 7pm as he was "closed". Don't worry it was cheap wine--I am certain I did not miss much. The next day I returned to find that the room was not made-up. They gave me a free night as all for the maids had gone for the day. So wow I got a "free" night in a room which was so stuffy that even on full blast the A/C could not cool. Oh, and my favorite in a hotel--no vent fan in the bathroom. So hot and humid was the name of the game. Needless to say--this is definitely not the Plaza! What a dump. Oh, I almost forgot--the window was so tiny that the room was pitch black--even the cheap CFL lights did not help. :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted May 7, 2015
this was a very nice quiet hotel. Breakfast was excellent and the lady who worked in the kitchen was on top of everything. I did not participate in the kick-back but it seemed like everyone was enjoying it. Several restaurants close at hand. The front desk personnel, were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The TV was not
Location: Although nothing was within walking distance there were a couple of shopping centers with a wide selection of restaurants & shops nearby.
Friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms; the Kick Back happy hour & snacks were great. ( the snacks were really dinner for people, mac & cheese, baked potatoes, salad, hot dogs, etc). The included breakfasts were also excellent. I will try to stay in a Drury Inn whenever I travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Quinta

Perfect place to relax

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Managers reception at 5:30
Cons: Indoor pool was not inviting.
Location: It's right off the freeway so everything is fairly close with a car. We took a walk and felt completely safe wondering around.
A great find. I had never heard of the hotel before but it's now on our must visit list. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was great. 5:30 drinks and lite meal was a great bonus. Not luxurious but still very nice and for the price, it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We really enjoyed our visit! Really clean and comfortable!