Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic Drury.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Great. Nice room, clean and comfortable. Drury is a good choic in North Phoenix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Prescott Valley, AZ

Nice, spacious hotel with many FREE amenities

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Hotel just off the I-17, so extremely convenient to travel to/from. Hotel extremely clean and staff helpful. Room was incredibly spacious. We loved amenities, such as free HBO, free munchies, drinks, & popcorn every afternoon. We also appreciated cooked, full breakfast, which was kept warm and replenished appropriately. My family & I will definitely stay here again, & we will recommend family and friends do the same. Another added plus is closeness to Wet 'n' Wild (a mile or so down the road.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A from Anaheim, CA

Very nice mid-range hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Cons: The mattress was a bit soft for my liking. There wasn't a safe in our room.
Location: There's nothing within walking distance.
We stayed for 3 nights. Very friendly staff. Free wifi and parking. One hour of free long distance calls. Indoor/outdoor pool; indoor spa. Free hot breakfast. Free appetizers and beer/wine in the evenings. Free popcorn and soda in the afternoons/evening. Right off the freeway. In the future, I would probably choose Drury over other midrange hotels (like Courtyard or Holiday Inn Express) if available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Cape May, NJ

Location excellent for the purpose of our trip

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: The indoor-outdoor pool and patio area. The cleanliness of the facility is excellent. The breakfast choices are very good and Kick-back was lively.
Location: We were in Phoenix to find a home and every home location was an easy and short drive. Shopping on Bell is fantastic.
The staff is exceptionally helpful and friendly. They go out of their way to accommodate the needs of their customers. I would highly recommend this property to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rita from Antioch, ca

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good service. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Free stuff
Cons: Maybe the washer/dryer it seemed old.
Location: Went shopping in old Scottsdale, Botanical garden, went into Tuson it was only 1 and half hours away.
Room was clean. I was surprised that we had hot food for free from 5:30 to 7:00 and 3 drinks a day for free. I had a ton of children in the hotel because of a softball tournament. The pool was a little small. Otherwise all and all was a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HappyGuest from Ohio

Excellent Value

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: Clean, new, cozy, quiet location, close to I17
Even before you factor in the free hot breakfast, dinner, and cocktails, this hotel is a tremendous value. Our room was nice and clean, with premium fixtures and finishes throughout. The beds were comfortable and everything felt very new. The staff were attentive and friendly. My only problem now is going to be that I will have trouble finding any other chain hotels that match this level of quality and service. We will most definitely be staying in Drury hotels when possible for now on.