Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014
I arrived later on at night and the man at the front desk was helpful enough. The hotel feels like an old rundown motel. They are pushing to give it a trendy and modern look, but it still feels like band-aids of "style" put on old, outdated things. The room was very large, and that was nice, but it didn't feel very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Apartment Building with a coat of Paint

Posted Sep 12, 2014
This is an old (ie: 1960s ) Apartment building with nice coat of paint on it. It is in a residential section of Old Town and, although the pool area is nice, the rooms have a nursing home quality feel to them. There is a musty smell to our room when we walked it. Go used to it eventually, but it was certainly noticable. Tried to go to sleep at 10:15 pm and noticed that the music was still blaring outside. When I inquired about turning it down I was told "we leave it on all night - it is what we are known for". Huh? Known for keeping your customers awake at night? A funny response. After 2 attempts, they finally turned it down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pay Molina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nellspeak from Los Angeles

Beautiful Boutique Hotel!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really surprised at how central this boutique hotel is located. The service and cleanliness of our room was amazing. I was in the king suite and it was basically a full apartment at my disposal. Very cute with vintage touches and modern comforts. Really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Conroy from Denver

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the quaintness of the hotel. It's small and cozy. There are a few things in the rooms that could be attended to that would increase it's appeal but overall it was comfy and convienant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roland from Georgia

Fun stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Interesting retro concept. Very impressed with the grounds, great for group gathering or just a couple. One drawback we encountered was the AC. Could not balance the comfort level within the room. Fun concept, lots of room, friendly staff. I did miss not having a TV in the bedroom however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by B&k from Las Vegas

Great location

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay- could walk to old Town and hotel is very cool
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com