Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graduation trip

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Love the breakfast and social hour . rooms need a little bit of updating but still clean rooms
Had a great time at this hotel would come back many times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christina from New York, NY

Enjoyed the Embassy

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Visited ASU
We enjoyed the Embassy Suite, the beds were very comfortable. The staff was very professional and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Tucson

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I requested for a connecting rooms when I booked but when I get there they said there's no available connecting rooms but when I asked for free wifi to compensate but I got turned down otherwise nice hotel. Friendly staff at the breakfast area.spacious rooms.
2 out of 5
by Lee from California

Not the best Embassy Suites that I have stayed at.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good.
Cons: The beds could be upgraded and keeping guests informed if there is a problem.
The beds were uncomfortable. One of the beds caved in the middle, so if you laid on the edge, you would roll into the middle of the bed. During the stay, there was a problem with the plumbing. The hotel never sent anyone to our room or told us when the problem was fixed. We could not use the toilet in our room for the entire night. When we called in the morning to see if the problem was fixed, the staff did not know and maintenance was not in until later in the morning. We took our chances since my family and kids had to go to the bathroom. As a result of the plumbing issue, the pool filters were turned off and the pool became murky. The water was not clear and we did not want to swim in the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DMo Her from Texas

Surprised

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I read the rating before I booked and was very pleased that I picked Embassy Suites. We'll have to come back next week. We WILL be staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TC from Sierra Vista

on the first day of my summer vacation

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I woke up...Nice place, but there is only one pool. lots of kids and noise, so it was vibrant, not relaxing. Keep the air conditioning fan on 'auto' as the room had difficulty maintaining a constant comfort level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gao shiyu from LA

was good.

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room 118 carpet need to change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TAD from Ohio

Hot in Phoenix

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: The location and easy access to major attractions
Location: The Tempe Marketplace which was only a couple of miles away has a large movie theater, many shops and eating places. The Mills Street District is nice
The hotel was in a very good location to visit the Phoenix, Scottsdale, Tempe area. The hotel provides a complementary cooked to order breakfast that was quite good. There was also complementary snacks and drinks each evening. The hotel is right next the the freeway for easy access around the area. It was a good place to stay.