Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Mirada, CA

10++++ Stars

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Very Friendly Staff! Clean! Cocktails & Breakfast were amazing!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice grounds but the rooms need to be updated

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The hotel grounds are nice but the rooms are in need of serious renovation to be up to Embassy Suite stds. The cook staff could also be a bit more friendly. All in all and based on the price I would say our 2 night stay was OK but would not want to stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The staff was very nice. The sofa bed was horrible but I guess that's to be expected from a sofa bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice Place

Posted Jul 6, 2015
My friend and I just stayed one night. We booked this hotel for the pool. It's not bad at all. Room was clean. Carpet was old and looks like it should be replaced but overall it was fine. Only thing that was an inconvenience was there where hardly any lounge chairs at the pool. I counted only nine. There was a bunch by a gate on the side but they where all broken or torn. Hopefully they will replace those soon. They have a pool bar but it wasn't open. It's only open seasonally but you would think for the 4th of July weekend it would be and there was a lot of people at the pool. Breakfast in the morning is great. There are long lines and not many places to sit since its like everyone went at the same time but there are tables outside you could sit at. They serve omlets, bacon, sausage, potatoes, scramble eggs, fruit, oatmeal and pastries. for the price it was great and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

good hotel. could use some renovation, but the pla

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: fine
Cons: renovations
Location: good location
one night visit to phoenix. worth the stay. would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna BC

Beautiful hotel, gives you that resort feel.

Posted May 15, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Room clean and well kept. Great breakfast with omelettes made to order. Love the happy hour at the bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. Glad to hear you enjoyed the evening reception and complimentary cooked to order breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

You get your money worthy

Posted May 3, 2015
Beautiful grounds, clean rooms, quiet, helpful & friendly staff. Free happy hour and full breakfast including an omlete bar add to the value and enjoyment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Glad you had an enjoyable stay! Thank you for your nice review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from chicago area

Free Shuttle Not Useful

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The pool
Cons: Shuttle service
Location: NOT MUCH. There is a 7-11 across the street.
Free shuttle available for a five mile radius is a joke as the hotel is mostly in a residential area. There isn't much around for vacationers. I asked about what mall (I needed something) was within the 5 miles and was told, "It's MetroCenter and I wouldn't recommend that mall." The hotel should increase its insurance to go 10 miles or eliminate the "free shuttle" advertisement!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. The hotel has eliminated shuttle service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Blythe

Terrible Night's Sleep

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The first night, Friday, was great. However, the second night, Saturday,there were teenagers running through the hallways being very loud, and then later in the middle of the night, I was awakened by banging and loud music coming from the room next door. I noticed the teens running through the hall got in vehicles parked in the parking lot, carrying their beach bags and wearing swim suits, said goodbye to each other and left. I noticed earlier that day when I went to the pool that the room key scanner to get in the pool was broken. All I had to do was reach around through the bars and let myself in. I also noticed the path and the entrance to the pool from my side of the hotel was well hidden from the front desk. When I brought this up to the manager/front desk clerk (why are these one and the same?)Sam, I was not given apology. I was asked how I know they weren't guests. I told Sam because they got in their cars and left, and he answered, yes they can do that. I couldn't believe he said this. Also, he said no one can use the pool without being a guest. I said yes, people can and they did. I said goodbye, and hung up. Sam really seemed that he could care less about what happened. I had a terrible night's sleep, and at least wanted an apology. I even wonder if he had something to do with the teens that were there swimming in the pool(Dad, Uncle, friend).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
We enjoyed this hotel. The pool was beautiful and so were the grounds! Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel and thank you for the feedback.