Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

The worst nightmare ever!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing! Only the outside and the staff. He was friendly.
Cons: Everything needs improvement.
Location: Close to the airport, wasn't interested in going out, so I didn't care.
Looking at the room online was completely different than what my experience was. This was by far the worst experience of a motel ever! Oh my god. It smelled, my room was supposed to be a queen size bed, had 2 twins I guess or 2 full size, the stove didn't work. The walls were dirty, sheets stunk badly, smelled like rotten body odor, smelled like smoke. I ended up having to leave the motel 2 hours after checking in, it was so bad and had to go find a different place to stay. Worst motel ever!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am so disappointed to read that your room did not match your reservation, and that it had an odor. I will be working directly with my housekeeping staff to review our cleanliness standards so that we can prevent future odors. As well, I have met with my entire staff to review our reservation and check-in procedures to ensure that your experience is not repeated. I also appreciate you letting us know that your stove wasn't working. I will have my maintenance team look into this immediately. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was quiet and relaxing

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: privacy they don't knock on your door every 10 mins and they don't get all in your business
Cons: the water pressure in the shower head
Location: shopping centers
loved my stay it was quiet and relaxing the staff was helpful I stayed a week and everything I requested the staff was more than happy to assist ok im not wanting to write a book here my stay was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are glad to read that you were pleased with our staff and the privacy of your stay. We do apologize that the shower did not meet your water pressure expectations. We will continue to work with our staff to improve this and the rest of our hotel. Thank you again for posting your review. We hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted May 4, 2014
awesome staff, breakfest, and rooms were nice. price is awesome for service and rooms received
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast, your room and our staff. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vito from Tucson

horrible room coming from fellow maintenance guy

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was bad. Couldn't sleep paint chips yellow paint dings everywhere.. looked like a bad apartment turn
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: central location, affordable rate
Location: Central location, Arizona Mills nearby.
Two fire alarms went off during my one night stay (someone had burned something in their kitchen that night, then in the morning, a kid pulled on the handle in the breakfast room. Also, blow dryer did not work and missing coffee packets in the kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location at a great value. Still, I apologize for the maintenance issues you experience d during your stay. I will meet with the staff to review our maintenance policies and guest protocol so that this issue does not affect our future guests. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ms. Smith from Chandler

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than not having a smoking room available when I checked in at the front desk as I requested when I booked online, the fire alarm going off and a guest blasting their music @ 6am when I was checking out. Everything else was good lol
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent extended stay for price.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Room Size and Cost.
Cons: Needs to be updated/refreshed.
Hotel staff is very helpful. Room was large and comfortable. Needs some updating but good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and clean rooms with fully equipped kitchens at a great value. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to providing you with another comfortable stay in the future!