Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom calgary, ab

Get what you pay for

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Cons: Breakfast supplies depleted, so had to ask for more. Staff quickly got needed food. Coffee could be in room.
Staff was friendly, but hotel very basic. No coffee in room. Breakfast very limited.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price I paid during the super bowl.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
There a few things I found awful about my stay; 1. Room looked run down 2. No safe in the room 3. Breakfast was a joke I don't think increasing your prices during big events is right for your customers. If I need that I was going to stay in a dump I would have paid extra money for a better experience. I won't be staying at an extended America again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose Ca

Disappointed

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Close to the event we were going to.
Cons: Have the room kitchen ready with plates,bowls etc before customer arrive.
I requested with expedia that the rooms be on the first floor didn't get that. Rooms you could hear everything thru the walls. The only positive was it was close to the event we were going thru.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel I ever stayed in!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Staff was horrible! No compassion at all to resolve the issue No towels, wash cloths , iron or iron boards or standard pillows available ! Breakfast had little to no selection. This hotel was a total disaster ! True one star
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
room had a stench, pillows were flat so we asked for extras and front desk told us they didn't have any unless we wanted dirty ones! continental breakfast consisted of coffee and muffins, no cereal, no juice, no milk, no toast, ect
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Never again

Posted Jan 21, 2015
We were given a room right next to the side door and the laundry room. It was so loud we couldn't sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE GETAWAY HOTEL

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: EVERTTHING...................................................................
Cons: Nothing.................................
THIS WAS A GREAT HOTEL TO STAY IN, I HAVE STAYED THERE BEFORE. THE STAFF IS GREAT.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

DUMP!

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was a dump.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Phoenix Az

Sorely unimpressed and disappointed!!

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was expecting the accomodations to be a lot cleaner than it was. The walls we're very grimy and overall cleanliness was subpar for the extended stay chain. I arrived and the first room wasn't even ready so I returned to front desk and was given another room which was very filthy (the walls were grimy) so I returned again to front desk and was given another room. Was told room was newly remodeled but was not impressed because the only thing that was remotely new was carpet! In the future I would stay at motel 6 before I stay at another extended stay.. I despise motel 6 because they're nothing but a rat trap!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Michael - Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. The conditions in your room that you describe are unacceptable. Please accept our apologies. We will work with our housekeeping staff to ensure our rooms are always cleaned to our standards prior to our guest's arrival. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by saabirah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com