Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted May 23, 2015
Friendly staff, comfortable room, excellent location for the purpose of my visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your room and that our staff was welcoming. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business solo traveller

Posted May 11, 2015
Hotel was ok. clean and friendly staff. about one block from a mall. location is ok. I felt safe walking to closeby amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff provided you with great customer service. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yang Ping Tsung from Taipai

Good

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
還不錯 很乾淨
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Phoenix stay

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and quiet. Room was clean and very comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The location is the only good quality
Cons: Hire and train competent employees
The staff is unorganized and unprofessional. - When told that the coffee is cold - the staff answers well make more coffee later. - When asked to print a plane boarding pass - there is no computer and staff does not know how to work the computer or assist the customer. - There were two false alarms that was extremely disruptive and the hotel was evacuated - The "breakfast" consists of cold coffee and a granola bar - The pool is grey, dirty and cold - The lobby smells like cigarettes
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that your stay was not what you expected and our service did not meet our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, we will ensure that coffee is freshly brewed and kept to correct temperature moving forward. I will also be meeting with our front desk staff and coaching them on how to best answer guest requests. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald from California

Nice but...

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice but room smelled like smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Albuquerque

We encourage everyone to stay here

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Five rooms with no complaints. Renaye at the front desk was GREAT to us! The breakfast really isn't much more than coffee and some granola bars, but the Five & Diner is right across the street - get there early to get a spot in the shade!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joshlyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I hate reviews but.....

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: It was nice and clean
Cons: Better breakfasts
Location: Convienient
Clean quiet comfortable beds. Staff was good. Wi Fi worked flawlessly. Wish they had better cable though
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm thrilled our staff provided you with great service and that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diana from Woodbridge , VA

Excellent

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel for a family emergency and was very impressed. Was surprised to see a full refrigerator , stovetop, & microwave which was very useful. Also had a couch which I never used . Room was very clean, nice, & comfortable just like a studio apartment I will definetely stay here again