Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Only good thing was location - close to I10 for proximity
Not quite what we expected -- was also sure it showed included breakfast on one sites i looked at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Polite staff close to malls, shops and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great and definitely no frills.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Location is good
Cons: See above on service and amenities
Had to bring towels to front desk for exchange. No plates in the unit- had to ask for those too. No roll away beds Front desk staff very pleasant. No services or amenities, no gym
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: The spaciousness of the room as well as the ability to save money by utilizing the kitchenette.
Location: There are numerous restaurants and shopping near by. Also, the location is in a very safe area.
The hotel staff I have encountered are very friendly. Due to the friendliness of staff, cleanliness of room, and various amenities, I have chosen to extend my stay here. I would recommend this hotel to any one.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LAS VEGAS NV

HOTEL THAT LIES

Posted Oct 29, 2014
#1WHEN BOOKED ROOM IT WAS A SMOKING ROOM WITHIN THE LAST MONTH THEY WENT NON SMOKING THEY SHOULD OF EMIALED ME OR AT LEAST GAVE ME A DISCOUNT FOR MY INCONVIENCE. #2 THE FRIG WAS NOT CLEANED AND FULL OF ROTTEN PORK CHOPS #3 THEY ADVERTISE TO HAVE A MINI SUITE BUT THE ROOM WE HAD NOTHING AND YOU HAD TO ASK FOR IT AT A FEE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a hair (not from a head) on the sink. That was disturbing. The breakfast was very basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angiefrom Los Angeles

Posted May 20, 2014
Great place to stay when visiting Phoenix, near fashion outlets & wildhorse casino!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by micahfrom portsmouth, va

best kept secret

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, hard to find, seculded but close to shopping and dining
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and your stay with us overall. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with another great stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adriannefrom Los Angeles

Extended Stay, Chandler, Arizona

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Nice, clean hotel close to restaurants and shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Adrianne - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It's great to hear that you found your room to be clean during your visit. As well, I'm glad that you enjoyed our convenient location. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.