Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, unfriendly, unprofessional!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing! I will tell everyone I know to avoid this change completely. You should too.
Cons: I think it!s a lost cause. Toooo nasty
Location: My son lives in Phoenix so I chose this for location convenience .
No one ever at the front desk. In order to request toilet paper, I had to call out for someone. The entire hotel smelled STRONG of smoking and pets. Very dirty. I can't imagine anyone saying a good word about this place AT ALL!!! Just a nightmare!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 6

Not good

Posted Mar 30, 2014
I have nuthing good to say !!!!!!!!! Not a gin
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear about your experience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U .S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shops

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Hair from previous person was left in the sink. Staff was great and friendly .
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and our friendly staff during your visit with us. Still, I apologize that the cleanliness of your room was not up to our company standards. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you again for your comments. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Uncle Ed from Alhambra

You get what you pay for----and then some.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: location, price and no hassles.
Cons: cleaner surrounding grounds or responsible pet owners.
Location: location x3. Able to leave car parked and walk to everything. I mean everything.
Check in was easy and then we pretty much just used the room for what it was intended for. A clean safe place to sleep, shower and store our luggage.
Comment from
Jan 21, 2014
Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us. I am glad to hear that you found our location to be convenient. As well, it’s great to hear that we were able to provide you with a clean, safe place to stay. Thank you again for your comments. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the amc theater and many plazas

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Everything was great. Love the room and the staffs are really nice. I would book this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dee from Phoenix

A stay-catioin

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: I liked how friendly the staff was. I lost my keys and the staff let me check the room. Gave me a peace of mind.
Cons: I would improve the Grab n Go breakfast. It was not what I thought it would be and a little disappointing.
Location: There is a movie theater and plenty of restaurants to pick from
I had a stay-cation and the hotel was a perfect spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LL from Chicago

Convenient overnight location

Posted Feb 10, 2014
I would book here again. A good value in a nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LL from Chicago

Convenient overnight location

Posted Feb 10, 2014
I would book here again. A good value in a nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not luxury but perfectly comfy

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Very short walk to restaurants, bars, stores and theaters at Ray and I-10. Convenient to the freeway. Felt safe and comfy beds too. It was a great deal for the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean the rooms and provide maid service , electric doors at main entrance
Location: Near restaurants and shopping
The hotel is very rundown. The Floors in are room were very very dirty. I tried to clean them with soap and a paper towel and it was black grime! The microwave interior was a nice icky yellow. The Coffee pot was dirty. Light bulbs were burned out at some of the lamps. The carpet was stained and dirty. No maid service for two night stay.