Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Argao from Pinon Az

excellent stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to read that your stay was excellent. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We would love to welcome you back at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from Wisconsin

Nice hotel for several days stay!

Posted May 27, 2014
Had a great stay! Having a kitchen in the room saved us money on food. Complimentary breakfast left something to be desired, not all that great. Don't expect a pool or hot tub there is none. A place to sit outside (patio) would have been nice! All in all not a bad place to stay. Staff was friendly, needed repairs were handled quickly. More help at the front desk would have been nice! Had to wait for someone to help, but not often.. We were there for 11 days. Room cleaning was only 1 day! Had to go to front desk for clean towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to read that your fully equipped kitchen helped you save money. As well, I am proud to read that my staff was friendly and accommodating. Your feedback about our grab-and-go breakfast and having staff available is much appreciated, and will be helpful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thank you again for your kind review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brendan W from Palm springs

Basic

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room pretty basic...staff efficient ...Might be a good idea to have a wine opener available at front desk...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm glad that our hotel met your needs. I am especially proud to hear that my staff was efficient. We appreciate your feedback about our available kitchen equipment, as it will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a great place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Confortable clean rooms, loved having a kitchen and the service was positive and attentitive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by S.C. from Irvine

Mean manager

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Happen to check in at ~10:45pm during the shift change / auditing. The manager / auditor would spend the next 15 mins to finsih their audit and ask the customer to wait. I waited until they finished without any complain. The manager use a hand gesture (not a polite way) to ask me to go to her, and she did not apologize or not even a word such as "Thank you for waiting." I guess I am an annoyance for checking in late. When we get to our room, the bathroom has no towel and soap. Thankfully, the new front desk lady is very responsive and bring the towels and soap within 10 mins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by likes to travel from cottonwood AZ

Nice hotel. Close to major roads for easy travel.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Comfortable rooms. Quiet but close to major conveniences. Continental breakfast could have been nicer. Overall nice stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wes from Houston, Tx.

Filthy

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely filthy. The room smelled like rotting fish, the floors were sticky and the bathroom was gross. The only redeeming thing was the AC worked well.