Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the price

Posted Apr 22, 2014
It was a nice place to stay convenient and great price
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in transition...

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Tub badly stained, bathroom door would not close due to being misaligned, first room I was given was designated Non Smoking, but smelled strongly of cigarettes. The second room had the problems mentioned. Bed was comfortable. Staff was pleasant. Price is good. Seems to be transitioning to Extended Stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I sincerely apologize that the condition of your room was unsatisfactory. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Still, I am glad to hear that you found your bed to be comfortable and our staff to be pleasant. Thank you again for your comments. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jody from Texas

Clean Hotel close to Restaurant, Freeway Access

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Very clean, restaurant and starbucks a few feet away.
Cons: Need a better lobby that has restroom and microwave and water fountain
Location: Great location close to freeway on ramp. stores and restaurants are 10 minutes away
Showed up at 4 o'clock and room wasn't ready because cleaning staff was one person. I understand its beyond there control but hotel should have tried to get some help. I asked to use a microwave while I waited and they didn't have one, asked for a restroom and they had none. After I got my room everything was perfect, clean room very comfortable and housekeepers were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Jody, Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that your room was not ready upon your arrival and that our lobby left something to be desired. It is great to hear you were happy with the accommodations once you got to your room. I have shared your feedback with upper management as constant improvement is a goal of ours. We hope that you will stay with us again if your travels bring you back to our area. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by Lynne from Tucson AZ

Bare bones.

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Bare bones. No hair dryer, shampoo. Must upgrade WiFi in order to download anything of size.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kudos to the photographer n advertising company...

Posted Feb 18, 2014
I won't say it is false advertisement, because it's there, but not as nice as the pictures..u got me with the breakfast picture...overall I think I over paid about$30...not too bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2014
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be useful as we continue to improve our breakfast offering. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joy from Hemet Ca

Clean, comfortable, but needs a little work

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel had easy freeway access. It had a kitchen. The bed was surprisingly comfortable.
Cons: Ceiling needed repairs, cracks and looked like water damage, I think they had just acquired this hotel and are working on repairs.
Location: Near freeway, and some restaurants
I stayed in the room next to the office which proved to be very noisy. The staff was kind enough to give me a voucher for a future nights stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Howard from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not impressed with my stay at all. The only reason I didnt give ALL 1's, there were a few nice people there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poorly maintained hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: i did not
Cons: proper maintenance of facility
Location: location was okay for things to do
shower drain and sink drained slowly,shower had 4inches of water after use
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr. D. from Nashville

Great Service

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean sheets, which was a good thing, but the rooms are in terrible need of updating and renovating! Breakfast is basically a few snacks in a basket and a container of coffee. The staff was great to deal with!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the recent review on our property. Comments like yours allows us to correct issues and improve our property. We are in the process of updating, and I do apologize for the condition of your room. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope you will try our property again if your travels bring you back to our area.