Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Calif

Comfortable, clean, and close to anything you need

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Room clean, bed very comfortable. Kitchen handy.
Cons: Clerks could be informative at check-in or notices left in rooms to tell us we can get kitchen items, hair dryers, shampoo from front desk. 0 in room.
Location: On main street, near freeway, stores, restaurants, churches. Room was quiet.
Our room was clean, comfortable, had kitchen so we made breakfast and kept our food and beverages cold in the refrigerator. Because of the kitchen in our room, the continental breakfast downstairs was very minimal (a cart against the wall in the lobby by the front door). Hotel located close to freeway (but not too close), stores and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Linda - I appreciate you taking the time to write such an outstanding review. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff provided you with great service. As well, I am glad that you liked our hotel's location. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Natalie from peoria,az

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Well maintained and clean. Easy access from street to hotel. Staff was very helpful and professional.
Cons: Earlier check in times and later check out.
Staff was wonderful, very courteous and enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Natalie - The staff and I appreciate your kind remarks. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and clean rooms with fully equipped kitchens at a great value. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. Again, thank you for the comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to cancer center

Posted May 2, 2014
It was fantastic n close to shopping and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TJ from Arkansas

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Great price. Half the cost of all others in the area. Full-size refrigerator, stove, microwave, windows that actually opened.
Cons: Silverware tray needed cleaning as well as the bathroom ceiling and walls. They are stingy with the in-room coffee and dish soap and no shampoo.
Location: Location was great for where we wanted to go. Lots of shopping and restaurants - not within walking distance, but very near.
We will stay here again when visiting the Phoenix area. Short drive to anywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our spacious suites with fully equipped kitchens and convenient location at a great value. Still, I’m disappointed to learn that our level of cleanliness did not meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will meet with the staff to review our cleaning procedures so that this issue does not affect our future guests. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a better stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, good concept for our needs.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Arrangement of convenient & complete kitchen facilities for extended stay.
Cons: Staff adhering to same "quiet hours" requested of guests
Generally good experience. Noise was a problem: heat pump noise during the night; noise from staff during shift change between 5A & 6A daily.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to learn that you enjoyed our spacious suites with fully equipped kitchens at a great value. Still, it upsets me to hear that our level of customer service did not meet your expectations. I will meet with the staff to review our customer service policies and guest protocol to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In walking distance to everything.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Didn't have to go far for restaurants or shopping!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It is great to hear you were able to take advantage of our prime location. We take pride in our hotel and surroundings and try to make as much available to our guests as possible. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stan from California

Good/Clean place to lay your head.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Price, and it was very clean.
Cons: BEDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Great spot, lots of good food very close, and a mall a few blocks away.
Really good, easy. The beds need some help, but would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our property. We truly appreciate our guests and take seriously each and every concern. Your feedback regarding the the beds will be useful as we prepare for our renovation scheduled for later this year. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, no pool:(

Posted Apr 11, 2014
It was good no pool. Clean, nice area and people. Great price and value........................
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit with us. It's great to hear that you we were able to provide you with a clean, comfortable room at a great value. Still, I apologize that our hotel does not currently have a pool. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com