Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom peoria az

Central location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Had problem and staff resolved it immediately and we were very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R. california

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Stay ways great! One of the window wouldn't stay open and actually almost slammed on my hand!!! The other window was in working order!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a coffee pot

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Good shower and beds were comfortable.
Cons: Better amenities
Location: Spring training baseball and Phoenix is a fun town.
It would seem that an Extended Stay would have a coffee pot in their rooms--none available here. It may have been nice to have an ice machine around. Arrived in the heat of day--93+ and there wasn't even an ice cube in the tray or an ice machine. Seemed cheap...except the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Good location, hotel didn't have my reservation and the room was not clean. There were several stains in the carpet throughout the room. I would not recommend this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle ,Wa

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Was within walking distance of Peoria sports complex(1.2 miles).Great expresso very short distance from hotel.Staff were friendly and s/w helpful..We were unable to obtain a coffee maker tho we requested it 2 x..Carrying dirty towels down to the front desk was gross and seemed inappropriate and unhygenic.There should have been a linen hamper on each floor. There should be an auto timer on the outside lights as one evening we returned and it was totally dark in the parking lot.When I asked the front desk person she flipped a switch and said "Now they are on".. Probably would not stay there again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Full kitchen in the room.
Cons: more coverage on the reception desk.
Overall it was a comfortable stay. Nothing fancy, but it had the amenities we needed for a 10 day stay. There was minimal coverage at the reception area, causing several long waits while customers were served.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad our hotel met your needs. We do appreciate your suggestions on front desk staffing and will look into this request. We do work very hard to make sure our guests have a comfortable stay each and every time they stay with us and I am happy to hear we accomplished that for you. Thank you again for providing your feedback. We do hope you will consider staying with again next time you are in town and see the changes we are making.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
On site states coffee pot and dishes but when you get there they have taken them out and you have to request coffee pot and/or dishes. Rooms seemed clean, but mine smelled of pickles. Had to buy spray and keep window open for a few hours. Think its the drain. Air conditioner was not working very good. Had it at 70, but not very cool air was coming out It is very convenient to malls, restaurants, baseballs spring training and other entertainment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over booked. Sent to another property.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
disappointed after paying in full up front not to stay whete we wanted. Seeking compensation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: The nearness to several stadiums for Spring Training, which is what we went for.
Cons: It should be noted that it not a full service motel. There is no maid service and no daily linen service.
Location: The hotel is in Peoria, near many restaurants and places to shop. Peoria Stadium and Surprise Stadium are nearby for Spring Training.
We made reservations through Expedia, and somehow the hotel did not get them. The young lady at the desk was able to give us a room without any problems. She did not ask us to pay for the room, only asked that we give her a copy of the confirmation from Expedia. First time we have ever had any problem with Expedia in several years of using them, and it was quickly and easily solved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I apologize that our staff did not explain our housekeeping policy to you upon check-in. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. I will make sure our staff explains our policies clearly in the future. Still, I am happy to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful in regards to the reservation error. We are also working closely with Expedia to ensure your situation does not happen again in the future. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Nice clean hotel and very pleasant staff.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Good location. Felt very safe.
Cons: The towels and bedding were a little worn. No other suggestions..
Location: A lot of retail and restaurants.
We had good service when we asked for items in the room. The room was clean and comfortable. Nicely located in an area of lots of retain and restaurants by the hundreds. Plenty of parking and well lit. Good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our hotel met your expectations and that our location was convenient for your needs. I’m glad your room was clean and comfortable and that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.