Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom you

a dump

Posted Feb 23, 2015
the room was filthy the staff evidently does not know how to wash their clothes and overall just a very disappointing experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

all medical at mayo

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Cons: location was good
love the weather all my time was at mayo. I didn't have to really injoy my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Good for the price and location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: bigger room maybe
Location: Walmart and restaurants close by
Smaller sized rooms but clean, quiet with a mini kitchen area. Plus free wifi. When they say free breakfast, just think continental with coffee/hot water, muffin/cereal.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Smelly, unclean

Posted Feb 7, 2015
The smelledof cooked fish, paw prints on counter tops, layer of dirt on top of fridge
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Distrito Federal

ESTANCIA EN EL HOTEL

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: Definitivamente la limpieza y el olor a cigarro en todas las habitaciones hasta en las que son de zona de no fumar olían mucho a cigarro
Location: restaurantes y algunas tiendas pequeñas
El hotel se encuentra en un lugar muy céntrico, fue muy elevado el costo, quizá por la fecha, los cuartos olían exageradamente a cigarro, esto no permitía el descanso, las alfombras muy sucias y la colcha de la cama, no hacen la limpieza de los cuartos hasta que se termine la estancia. El desayuno incluido es cafe a escoger todos los días una manzana o un moffin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. All we needed to stay a week
Cons: Awkward door openings. Slow draining lav.
Location: Ideal for attending Scottsdale Artist's School
Had bed, TV, refrigerator, stove, table, toilet, shower, lav.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

My stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: They were ok
Not clean, shower head sprayed everywhere, lavatory faucet broken, some sort of glue or something on the counter top.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold Night

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: good coffee provided in the morning.
Cons: Have a maintenance man available 24 hours/day
The heater did not work. They sent the front desk lady to look at it, she could not get it to work. She offered me another blanked. It got down to 46 degrees that night, and I was freezing and got sick. I asked for another room and she said they could not move me. When I complained again when I checked out and asked for a partial refund, they said my reservation came from Expedia and they could not do anything about a refund. Can Expedia give me any money back for my bad experience? 2nd problem, the walls are super thin and I heard every TV and sound from the rooms around me. 3rd problem, it is an Extended Stay with a small kitchen, great. BUT, it had no glasses, cups , spoons, forks or plates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Ok place, smaller that advertised, was to have a couch. Dusty, looked like it was not used in a while.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. I am sorry to learn that you found the room dusty. I have taken measures with our housekeeping team to correct this issue. I noticed that you mentioned a couch in your review. Unfortunately this particular property doesn't offer that amenity. I have passed your comment on to the proper channels to see if in the future we may be able to have a few rooms with them. Thank you again for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com