Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York city

Both employees I encountered were amazing!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
a nice quiet break before heading back to the big city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful beds.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: everything
I enjoyed the quiet rooms. Service was great. Beds were wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Marriott Fairfield Inn, I17 and Bell Road, Phoenix

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: clean , friendly, felt safe staying alone
Location: waffle house , phoenix has a lot of unfortunate homeless people even in 108 degree weather and you may see them hanging around bell road & I 17.
Great location, safe, clean, great variety for breakfast and coffee available through out the day in lobby. Adjacent to a waffle house.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, comfortable beds &great staff. A/C no sleep

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Air conditioning fan noise made sleep nearly impossible every night. The afternoon/evening front desk staff person was exceptional!Jane? Belongs in a 5* hotel. Wonderful housekeeping person for our room. Poor lighting and too small a vanity space. Quiet room and ccomfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Dear verrified traveler: Thank you for taking time to write about your stay with us. I am sorry to hear you had problems with the a/c. Our goal is to make your stay as pleasent as we can. Thank you for the nice comment about Jane. I will share that with her. She is a pleasure to have around. I want to thank you again for your feed back on your stay and hope you come and stay with us again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and with enough space to spread out. Difficult to get in and out of the hotel from the main road due to traffic, but once you weave around the Waffle House you are on your way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Felicitas Villa from Deming, NM

Great Stay at Fairfield Inn

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean, and comfortable. Staff was excellent, close to restaurants and places i needed to be. Very pleased overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com