Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom suburban chicago

Nice hotel, small rooms

Posted Dec 22, 2014
We had a great stay, but the room was all for 4 adults with two queen beds. Tight quarters. Moving around. Excellent breakfast and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Great value great staff

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Super nice staff, excellent breakfast. I was fooled by the online glamour shots of the pool into thinking this was an elegant place, but it is simply a nice basic hotel at a great value. The pool, by the way, is a very small square in the hot sun (no cover) surrounded by the parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: Larger pool and whirlpool.
The room was very clean. Cleaning staff were sensitive to cleaning only when they knew you were out of the room. The breakfast selections were the same the entire week I was there. There was a partially consumed bag of microwave popcorn outside on the floor adjacent to a second floor stairway door. Hotel staff were friendly and courteous. The atmosphere was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Victoria, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We do realize that you have many choice, and we are honored that you chose our location. We really do appreciate your feedback and hope you do choose us again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

In need of a renovation

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very outdated decor. Air conditioning was very noisy. Coffee creamer containers at breakfast were very crusted. I was back in Mesa a few days later and found a different hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Victoria, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment about your stay. I apologize if the air conditioning unit was very noisy, had we known about this immediately we could of had our engineer check the unit or move you to a quieter room. We truly would like to know of any problems you may experience, because we would like to make it right. We want you to have an enjoyable stay. We do hope you give us another chance on your future trip to Mesa, Arizona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moss Photographyfrom Denver, CO

Good for the price

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for a quick shoot I had in Mesa. It's what I expected. Nothing special, but most certainly a fine hotel. The staff was very nice, and breakfast was mediocre, but palatable. Bed was fine, and room was nice. Overall a decent place to stay if all you need is a bed and a bath.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by K Innesfrom Mesa AZ

Too far from intended destination - my fault

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine. However, there was an unexpected power outage in the middle of the night with 100+ degree heat. We were not informed of how long it might be, the cause, or any offer of compensation for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com