Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nice from Kingman. Az

Business trip...close to meeting location

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Easy check in. Quiet and comfortable. It was business trip....but I would also take family there as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gil from Yuma, AZ

Good Short term hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Cons: Window A/C units
Location: Mall within Walking distance
Staff was great, lots of space in rooms. Decent breakfast. Unfortunately, for us that don't like noise when sleeping the Window AC was a little too much... Had to turn it off at night and room got hot. Overall a good experience close to Fista Mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014 by Victoria, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I truly do value your patronage. I will have my Engineer look at the Air Conditioner in the room that you were in. Please give us another chance to give you the service that you deserve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Up to date, clean, very nice.
Cons: Not much,
We needed a place close to Cub's field for a spring training game. it's a few miles down the road, close to Fiesta Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best day ever

Posted Feb 16, 2014
I had less then 3 hours to find an inexpensive but decent hotel. I ended up finding the perfect hotel after about 30 minutes of searching. Definitely had a great stay and would recommend it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cookie from Denver

Nice stay

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is older but updated nicely. spent time in the hottub. Rooms were nice....I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfortable and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by reneenken from Las Vegas

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place, easy freeway access, dining all around, would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rebecca from Los Angeles

Good value, great beds

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
If all you care about is a clean room, comfortable bed and fair price, this is your place. It's pretty "no frills". The wi-fi was difficult to access, there were some questionable stains in bathroom and the guy at the front desk was minimally helpful but I got a good night's sleep and a pretty decent breakfast in the morning. I'd stay here again.