Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Arizona

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Professional staff, completely clean, great real breakfast - superb!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abbie from California

Inexpensive clean option with great breakfast

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel for a 3 day visit to Mesa. The room was slightly smaller than we were expecting. However, it had all the features we needed. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout the stay. The breakfast was very good with all the staples you would expect from a hot breakfast. My children liked the waffles, sausage, fruit and yogurt. It helped put all our children in a great mood as we started each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Liked it

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Winter Break in Arizona

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, breakfast buffet, location, ease on and off the freeway.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We didn't spend much time there, just a place to eat dinner the night before we left. Ate at the Longhorn Steakhouse about 1/2 mile away; food was gd.
My wife and I stayed at the Fairfield Inn the night we arrived in Mesa and the night before we left to come back home. The hotel is clean, quiet and easy to find with a number of restaurants nearby. When we arrived we ate at the breakfast buffet supplied by the hotel and found it to be good quality. We had an early flight and had to leave the hotel before breakfast was ready. All in all a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
staff very friendly. Bed comfortable. Issue the first night but staff rectified immediately.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel but neighborhood is a ghost town

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine; not exotic but clean and comfortable. The surrounding neighborhood was depressing. One out of 5 shops and restaurants was shut down. To be fair, the neighborhood wasn't run down. It was all fairly new construction, but it looks like they overbuilt. The Fiesta Mall across the street was a ghost town. Most of the stores within were closed. There were very few open restaurants nearby. No more trips to Mesa for us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wayne c

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Staff went above and beyond(picked us at stadium after super bowl when the taxi line was hundreds of people long)the call of duty to make our stay excellent. Wish all hotel staff was the same!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Good Price for the area. Clean but older feel to it. Staff was great.