Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: Larger pool and whirlpool.
The room was very clean. Cleaning staff were sensitive to cleaning only when they knew you were out of the room. The breakfast selections were the same the entire week I was there. There was a partially consumed bag of microwave popcorn outside on the floor adjacent to a second floor stairway door. Hotel staff were friendly and courteous. The atmosphere was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Victoria, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We do realize that you have many choice, and we are honored that you chose our location. We really do appreciate your feedback and hope you do choose us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nice from Kingman. Az

Business trip...close to meeting location

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Easy check in. Quiet and comfortable. It was business trip....but I would also take family there as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gil from Yuma, AZ

Good Short term hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Cons: Window A/C units
Location: Mall within Walking distance
Staff was great, lots of space in rooms. Decent breakfast. Unfortunately, for us that don't like noise when sleeping the Window AC was a little too much... Had to turn it off at night and room got hot. Overall a good experience close to Fista Mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014 by Victoria, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I truly do value your patronage. I will have my Engineer look at the Air Conditioner in the room that you were in. Please give us another chance to give you the service that you deserve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C Provost from Utah

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked the location as it was between the two LDS temples we were attending. Good restaurants close by and near the freeway but not too close. Rooms were clean and quiet except for the bathroom fan. Good bed. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C Provost from Roy Utah

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
convenient to our destinations. Room was clean and staff helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L R Greenbury from Uk

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I should have liked a guest laundry and I was not over impressed with the breakfast as coffee was not available until the foyer. Housekeeping good, but nowhere to sit outside unless by the pool which lacked much space. Location is ok in immediate area. But not so good a little further.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Up to date, clean, very nice.
Cons: Not much,
We needed a place close to Cub's field for a spring training game. it's a few miles down the road, close to Fiesta Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best day ever

Posted Feb 16, 2014
I had less then 3 hours to find an inexpensive but decent hotel. I ended up finding the perfect hotel after about 30 minutes of searching. Definitely had a great stay and would recommend it to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frequent Flyer from Sierra Vista, AZ

Renovated, looks great

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice accommodations. New, fresh d├ęcor. Still kept some of the old, however, i.e. bathroom. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were the best!