Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: clean and the buffet breakfast
Location: very close to the airport and convenient
the hotel is near to the sky harbor airport and the location is very convenient if you are going to different places.... Plus the shuttle from and to the airport was great. the staffs were very helpful and friendly. I will surely recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by E from Texas

Great hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: More choices at breakfast.
Great hotel and excellent value. Close to the airport for travelers either coming to or flying out of Phoenix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G from ottawa, canada

Nice Hotel. good breakfast

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Had some issue with air conditioning but they changed my room immediately
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Arizona

Posted Apr 30, 2014
They were very helpful and accommodating to our needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from Bristow, VA

Great location!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: Landscape around the pool so it doesn't seem like you are sitting in a parking lot when you are poolside.
Location: We were really close to ASU main campus and all that was happening on Mill st. Its close to major roads to easily get you all around Phoenix area.
We kicked off our Arizona vacation by spending two nights here. The location was perfect for our itinerary. The staff was nice and the breakfast was excellent! The pool was small and not very private, but that was not the purpose of our visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from las Vegas Nevada

Easy access to freeway

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Overall experience was great the staff friendly and helpful. On a main road which made it a lot easy to get any additional things needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a few hours to sleep and shower before depart

Posted Feb 13, 2014
My experience was very brief, for short period. I slept in king size bed~! Didn't care much for the skimpy pool, or cold hot tub~!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairfield inn and Suites Phoenix Airport

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Very clean with excellent amenities. The beds were very comfortable the pillows were great. Easy access free wi-fi and the front desk was very nice he
Very comfortable and relaxing hotel with great deign and comfort. The parking was plentiful and the rooms were large with up to date amenities in the room. Great staff always smiling and very nice. Good breakfast in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by valentina italy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jiangtao

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast. Free juice and coffee all day.
Cons: Upgrade the heater. It is somewhat noisy.
Location: Very close to airport. About 10 minutes to downtown and parks.
Very close to airport, old but comfortable, Good Breakfast and warm hotel staff.