Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and quiet

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Room was clean, staff very friendly and location made hotel extremely quite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Todd S., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler! We're glad to see you had an excellent stay as that is what we strive for. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ill

Very nice friendly staff

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great place close crossroads good food close. Breakfast ok at hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Todd S., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler. We appreciate that you think this is a great place to stay! We look forward to having you as our guest the next time you are back in Chandler!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

The bed was lumpy. I woke up in pain each day. Bre

Posted Feb 18, 2015
My friends room had mold in the bathroom. Didn't get a chance to try the pool although it was very small
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Todd S., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler. I'm sorry to hear you did not have an exceptional experience. We hope to get another chance to provide you with the excellent service we strive for in the future. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Super Bowl

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Nice hotel. Certainly overpriced for Super Bowl. $200 surcharge above regular room rate. $329/$129
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay here, we appreciate the feedback, and were glad to hear you say we have a nice hotel. While the rates were at a premium for the Super Bowl, I'm sure you found when looking around that we were very comparably priced to other hotels in the area. If you are ever in Chandler again, we hope to have you as our guest again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

Pretty nice easy access

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Well friendly people greeting us every day coffee anytime I liked that. would have better if seahawks won lol overall nice place
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here, and that the staff was friendly. Next time you are here we'll see what we can do to get you that Seahawks win!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Lolo, MT

Nice hotel right off Interstate

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Location: There is a nice outlet mall called Phoenix Premium Outlet just a few miles away.
The hotel was nice for the price. The room was clean and a very decent size. The bed was a little harder then I personally like but worked for the reason we were there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2015 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler. We are glad to hear that your room was clean and that you were happy with our rate. We look forward to having you back as our guest if you return to the Chandler area in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Clean room with easy access to restaurants and freeway. Complimentary hot breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2014 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of your stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler. We're glad to hear that your room was clean and that you loved our breakfast! We would love to have you as our guests again if you are ever back in the Chandler area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VICTORfrom EL PASO,TX

PHX PIT STOP

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
PIT STOP 1/2 WAY HOME. ALLWAYS BEST PLAY TO STAY.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler! It's great to hear that you enjoy staying with us over and over. We look forward to having you back as our guest again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rubenfrom Fresno

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We look forward to having you as our guests again soon!