Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PCB Fl

Very centrally located

Posted Dec 5, 2014
We always enjoy the staff they are awesome . Breakfast is great. They always go out of their way on the little things will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay, nice and new hotel, clean, amazing

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: We change our room because of the noise that was coming from Burger King but not a big deal.
Location: It is close to restaurants and downtown.
Nice staff, clean hotel and very nice rooms. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was perfect! Close to some restaurants and downtown. Breakfast was amazing, all sort of things and really good taste! it was a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Facility and Staff

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Clean and staff
Good location, clean, friendly and helpful staff. In particular Frank and Lana on the from desk / office were extremely help with directions and city knowledge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We were very pleased with both the facilities and the staff. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you again for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, Ca

Nice!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Will come back soon!Clean rooms breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Good for business travelers.Quiet and included rooms with work areas and free printing in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choix!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Tres propre, literie de qualité. Belle grande chambre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Location: Heard Museum
A nice hotel with good sized rooms. Very clean. Very close to the Heard Museum, plenty of eateries in the area. No restaurant on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by 旅のセミプロ

高級ドライブイン

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
新しい建物で、かつ必要なものは全て揃っていて快適だった。部屋が広いので、自分の場合、少し落ち着けない感じは少しあった。地図で見ると街の中心部から離れているように思われたが、ライトレールから近く便利だった。フェニックスは大都市だが、中心部はレストランはチラホラ、店は全然無く、非常に変わった街で、ある意味、印象的であった。だから、ここでは中心部のホテルに泊まる必要はほとんど無いと思う。フェアフィルドインの隣りにはハンバーガーチェーンと軽食のレストランがあり、中心部より恵まれているかもしれない。