Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice hotel minutes from downtown and shopping

Posted Jul 29, 2014
I stayed with my 8 month old and the pack and play accommodations really helped. The staff was friendly to help with my needs. The breakfast was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very caring including kitchen staff.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Pool breakfast clean rooms!
Cons: Need mini fridge for cols drinks
Location: mALL good shopping
Very happy! Breakfast very good. Rooms clean a mini fridge would be nice to keep drinks cold after a long day of shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miguel

Fairfield hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didnt even know that this hotel was in such a perfect location. Loved the amenities that this hotel offers for for a moderate price . Will definitely go back again when need to have a relaxing moment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David Marmion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Veronica from Denver, Co

Great service, attentive staff

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Since we got there the attention was great, they really make you feel great and welcomed. The staff seem to take pride in their jobs. I'd definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by DJ Kooner, Hotel Management
Thank you Veronica for your response! We hope you will choose us again on your next visit to Chandler AZ!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

very convenient for an overnight stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk personnel were very friendly and inviting. The room was very clean and nice, as well as the rest of the hotel. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jacki canyon from seattle, wa

Great place to stay

Posted May 18, 2014
Loved the room and the breakfast! Great value for the money.