Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Great for short stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We were late arrivals after a late evening flight. The staff were friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. I don't like that they charged $25 on my credit card without notifying me. When I called later they explained it was a surcharge for security and would be refunded. Four days later and I still haven't received credit yet. Bad business. They should tell you this up front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the airport!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Recycling and green efforts - close to the airport, comfy and clean rooms. Great balcony!
We booked this online due to proximity to the airport. The staff was entirely pleasant and attentive. We LOVE that they make "recycling" so easy... Big receptacles on every floor, and even a recycling bin in the room! The restaurant food was fresh and tasty, it appears they attempt to source "local" and "organic." We'd stay here again in a minute... Be sure to ask for a room with a "balcony."
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

Very hard beds

Posted Dec 4, 2014
This is a newly refurbished hotel taken over by the Sheraton group. You can tell it was refurbished with new decor in an old room. The bed was very hard, staff claims beds are new. This should not be the reason for the bed to be so hard! No hot water in the sink and hot water in the shower last for a few minutes. I would not recommend this hotel, very disappointed with the Sheraton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Fe, NM

We enjoyed ourselves.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: The employees, the pool, room was comfortable and clean.
Cons: Size of the bathroom.
We had a great stay! Hotel was clean, employees very professional. They accommodated us with wanting to take our breakfast buffet pool side-giving us the take out ware and a tray since they do not allow glass pool side. Breakfast was great and the pool was a nice place to relax. My only complaint would be that the bathroom was too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Great room at the best price

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Love the bed! This hotel is environmentally friendly and a great location close to freeway access.
Location: Close to freeway which provides easy access to the Chandler premium outlets and many restaurants.
This room was NICE! In looking at the outside you wouldn't think much of the inside room conditions. However, the bed is great and the room d├ęcor is updated. I also appreciate the environment conscience of the hotel. Instead of passing out shampoo, conditioner, and soap the shower had all these necessities in form of liquid dispensers. This will not only save the hotel money but also be less wasteful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
comfortable temperature without fussing with the thermostat even once
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Very comfortable, clean and friendly atmosphere. Very please with my stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Good value

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Bathroom and room were modern, comfortable, at reasonable price.
Cons: Carpet and bathroom mirror could have been cleaner.
Location: Mall was close, but found it very unappealing. Airport was relatively close, but was a 20 minute drive due to traffic.
Hotel was modern and comfortable. I booked due to proximity to airport and price. I was pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Nov 18, 2014
We made a trip to Phoenix to visit family. This hotel was about 15 min. from the airport and was everyting we needed. It was clean, comfortable and close to everything we wanted to do. I would recomend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hmmm

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Staff was pleasant but attendant on am we left didn't try to work with us on leaving our car while on our trip. The hotel was recently remodeled...or at least it smelled that way. Experience wasn't bad but not as good as wxpected by the name.