Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff at front desk

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Everything was perfect for the first 20 seconds until the supervisor broke my debit card since she was playing with it. Then the room smell like smoke when it's a non smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good location to ASU

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: location to school and friendly helpful staff
Staff very helpful and nice and accommodating. Hotel was very noisy due to ASU orientation- kids everywhere, very very crowded. Noisy at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Great location, great hotel staff, wonderful hot breakfast, clean lobby, and well equipped room.
Cons: The smell of pet was disturbing.
Location: Only few minitues walking distance to ASU and less than 10 minutes to the train staion.
I will stay again when I want to explore around ASU. This hotel's treated us better than three stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Hotel staff were very nice and friendly. We had a wonderful time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

A bit old but nice

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The hotel facilities are a bit old but overall the rooms were comfortable and clean and the staff were friendly. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

disappointing

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The staff were nice.
Cons: The carpet both in the room and aisle had musty carpet smell. The refrigerator in the room was old and dirty.
Location: ASU, Safeway, Walmart, bus stop, tram station
The conditions were realy disappoining for the "Sheraton".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Close to ASU

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great hotel, excellent facilities, close to ASU campus. Great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hotel staff was wonderfully accommodating upon arrival . Lisa had our room ready for us even though we did not know when we could check in. The air conditioning unit was programmed incorrectly and the staff helped the following morning when we discovered the uncomfortable humidity of the room. We also had our toilet stop up and they came to the rescue quickly! WE were granted late check out thanks to Terrell, which was so important with our schedule with the kids and their full swimming schedule for the weekend. Thank you for everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Denver, CO

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Rooms need some upgrading. The furniture seemed to be mismatched and out of place.
Location: I spent most of my trip on ASU campus which is right across the street. The hotel is on a main intersection and is within walking distance to places.
At the front desk Lisa was able to help me with early check in and she always greeted me by name when she saw me. Hank was a great driver; he was very knowledgeable about the area. Everyone I encountered while staying at Four Points was incredibly nice and helpful. My only issues were with the room and hallways. The bed seemed as if the box springs were at two different heights making the bed lopsided. I'd roll over and fall down an inch. The hallways smelled kind of moldy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracy from Hampden, ME

Visiting with new grandson

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: location
Location: I didn't to much sightseeing, just spent time with my family, but we did go to Jesus tomb, etc., in that area. Very impressive.
I came out to Phoenix to see my new grandson. Wanted a hotel close to airport and where my stepson lived and this was the perfect spot. Room service was excellent and the lounge/bartenders were very friendly. Hotel was easy to get around. Would definitely stay there again.