Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Very nice stay!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Had a great time. We have not been to this property in 12 or 13 years since it was fairly new. It is still very nice. We stayed in a nicer room all those years ago. Although the property is no longer brand spanking new, it is still in good condition. Management did a great job of going above and beyond for us, each and every time we required help! My one complaint is the pool was very crowded (not enough chairs, shade, or quiet) but that was because of spring break. Anyway, it's a bit far out compared to other hotels but very much a quality stay with the most comfortable beds, great service, and awesome food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Scottsdale get away.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
This was our second stay at this property. Golf and biking were outstanding. Staff was outstanding. The property is spread out so be prepared to walk a good deal, depending on your location. The food was okay to good but very pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I was visiting my son and I had a wonderful time. the restaurant Proof is great for breakfast as well. I can't wait until my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
aa delightful experience in every way - beautiful facility, he;pful staff,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Great for relaxing

Posted Dec 19, 2014
This was our second visit to the property. It was just as good this time around. The staff is helpful without being intrusive. The scenery is beautiful and we have been lucky enough to stay when the property is not fully booked so it is very private. It is designed so there is plenty of privacy and the rooms are quiet. We will certainly be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 16, 2014
We really enjoyed the resort. The food, rooms, staff, and facility were all great. If I had to criticize one item it would be the $30 per day resort charge. I would have been glad to pay an extra $30 per night for the room. But the fact that it was a surprised at checkout it dampened our experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milwaukee wisconsin

A beautiful setting with great attention to detail

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Wine was a bit overpriced
Location: Hike, horseback, spa, and lots of great restaurants
Was a wonderful stay. Loved the location and picturesque views all around. Great to be close to Pinnacle Peak for hiking. Amenities were outstanding. The staff was excellent...from the desk to the concierge to the pool staff...pampered by all! Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
A great staycation overnight! Friendly staff and prompt service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreafrom Ontario

AmAZing

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
An amazing resort ! Great views you really felt like you are away from it all. Staff and service is great . Proof ! Restaurant you gotta try it, great food great atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom london

Fantastic stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Wonderful relaxing place to spend a few days. Hotel is beautifully landscaped with great facilities. Rooms are a little tired but this is more than made up for by the rest of the experience. I would certainly return.