Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nicest Staff ever encountered!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Everything about this place was perfect...Great staff, great location, Extremely accommodating. Staff was very friendly and helpful..Thanks Anthony and Lisa!.They even went grocery shopping and delivered right to the room. Walking distance to the restaurants, bars and shopping...Breakfast every morning was delicious..Had a great Stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Great for golfers. Two blocks from 'old town' where there is plenty of restaurants and bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Old Town

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping golf and restuarants
Great location, all good restaurants within walking distance. Excellent accomodations. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accomodations, close to everything

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: Location is walking distance to many pubs, arts district and large shopping centre. Golf carts will drive you around for gratutities as well.
Great hotel, spacious room with separate sitting area and kitchen. Excellent value. Nice heated pool and excellent breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hyatt House Old Town Scottsdale

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: I like the suites with kitchenettes.
Cons: If you have trouble with stairs, you should specify a first floor room.
Location: Scottsdale has a plethora of things to do. This includes restaurants, shopping, art galleries, the theatre and many very good golf courses.
I have stayed here a few times. Nicely situated in Old Town. Easy walk to restaurants and shopping. The hotel is middle of the road, comfortable and quiet. Well suited to long-term visitors. I will stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Tan Valley

Pleasant surprise

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: it seemed a bit to bright, too much light. If it was dimmed, I think ambiance level would be better.
the room was very clean and neat. Hotel grounds very well kept. Wonderful, friendly staff and amenities like breakfast buffet, fitness center, and happy hour was convenient to have it all in one place. Free WiFi was an added benefit for me. This is a great place to stay at an affordable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Have been here several times. Usually get a bathtub in one room and a shower in the other...no luck this time. Weather kept us from swimming this time, but what can you do? Nice rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms, very modern and clean, great complimentary breakfast, staff is exceptionally nice.
Cons: Only complaint I had was the pillows were too soft/fluffy for my personal taste.
Location: Downtown Scottsdale, Old Town Scottsdale, Fashion Square
The room was pretty much a small apartment...bedroom, bathroom, living room, and kitchen. Everything was nice and neat; the shower looked like it was just remodeled! Complimentary breakfast was delicious. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful in answering all my questions and accommodating my needs. Downtown Scottsdale and Old Town Scottsdale are only a few blocks away. This hotel is pretty much in the middle of EVERYTHING.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Looking for a place for a staycation

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The room was more than I expect, it had everything I wanted for an unbelievable price, 5 star definitely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe from Atlanta

Hyatt house Scottsdale

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value. Rooms are spacious, breakfast is fabulous, grounds well maintained and staff very friendly and helpful. A definite do-again hotel.