Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Sky Harbor Airport

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: I loved the clean duvet covers on the beds.
Location: It is so easy and fast to get to the airport from this hotel.
This hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and ample. There was a lot of noise from the street that can be heard from inside the room. This may be a problem for those who are light sleepers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what we got

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Not worth the price considering the room, and especially the bathroom were older and worn. The duvet was lumpy and the bathroom sink didn't drain properly. The fridge didn't fit in its cabinet so had to sit beside it. Fresh fruit at breakfast was a nice touch and shuttle to airport was efficient. Front desk staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay for early airport departure

Posted Jan 24, 2014
We had a pleasant overnight stay prior to an early departure at the airport. The room was clean and comfortable, hotel associate was friendly and efficient during check in, and the complimentary breakfast worked well for a quick bite before leaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel. Wish they had a hot tub. Pool is a bit cold in the winter. Not much to eat around the neighborhood (definitely not in walking distance). Beds were not comfortable IMO. Staff was friendly and polite, and breakfast was above average. TV/Cable was above average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by clint from Phoneix airport

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here several times a year becasue it was close to the airport. the shuttle service is great and the staff is always been good. the room i had this time was not good, the outside trafic was bad and did not get much sleep from all of the noise. the bathroom tub was rusted and it had recently been painted and was not very good paint job. the room had a whirlpool tub but the water was only luke warm so could not use the wirlpool tub. i had to pay extra for the wirlpool tub. very disappointed in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by passing through

Too much construction

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Upheaval from construction. Crummy bathtub