Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The hotel is near the airport, five minutes from Sky train stop, comfortable, nothing bad to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good but poor brown bag breakfast

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very good until the last moment when I was handed the brown bag breakfast I had requested to catch my early morning flight: it was only a bottle of water, an apple, a small Granola Bar and even smaller muffin. Not even juice was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcy Wright from Phoenix

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and efficient staff. Check in and out was fast and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from tucson

great family vacation

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was very clean except for the bathtub. The tub had rust stains around the drain and the bottom was dirty. Therest the room was good. I'mIn my children's room they found a cigarette lighter though a working one. in the pull out couch. So if you bring children and get them their own room thoroughly inspect it. The hotel is closely around everything that we went too. So it was a great vacation except the heat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near everything

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: cleaniliness of palace friendly staff
Cons: no
Location: we stayed her right before starting out to grand canyon and also on our way back from zion near tempe ,mesa, scottsdale
staff was nice rom clean bed very comfortable great breakfast we stayed hear at the start and end of our vacation would recoommend people to come here
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather from Sierra Vista

Beyond satisfied

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was blown away by the service I received. They let me check in a bit early, and let me have a late check out time, because I was visiting with my husband at a nearby hospital, and they let me bring my registered Emotional Support Animal. When I was leaving, I was having some car trouble, (stupid smart keys...) And they offered to take me to the nearby auto parts store in their airport shuttle free of charge so I could get a new battery for my key fob. The key fob was shot, but it's the fact of the matter. They were so kind and willing to help out in any way possible. The cleanliness was great, complimentary breakfast was very nice. They had 2 WiFi connections, free of charge, so it wasn't too slow of a connection. And the hotel is fairly easy to find. I would recommend this hotel over any other, in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Our stay was very pleasant. Since we didn't have a car we especially enjoyed the shuttle that drove us to the restaurant for lunch and then picked us again. The drivers were very pleasant and friendly as was everyone at the hotel. Would stay again if we ever visit the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right next to the airport, and they let us park our car with them during our trip. Sweet!