Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: The Staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: need to have quieter fans or fans that are able to be turned off without having to disconnect the unit.
Location: I love the location. I walked to my business meeting, walked to lunch and dinner and was able to walk to shopping as well. Very convenient!
The air conditioning unit is so loud I could not sleep, so I had to have it disconnected and if had been a hotter weekend I would have been miserable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Please add my Hilton Honors # 354664294 Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice and Excellent customer service

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms, friendly service and great location
Cons: Moldy smell be removed. I bought Lysol and sprayed before we left for the day but it was there when we came back.
Location: The hotel is located in a perfect spot and they have free shuttle too. Good restaurants, shopping malls
We stayed for 3 nights. We had a single room with a king size bed in a small room. I spoke with the front desk Estella C. who was so sweet and courtius and moved us into a larger room fully deluxe. I couldn't of asked for anything better to make our stay more comfortable. We spent a lot of our down time at the pool and in the spa. On the down side our room had a moldy smell, just like the other reviews commented also. Other than that...It was wonderful!! Oh ya, I must say that our every morning breakfast was the best and delicious. Everyday was something different. Saved us a lot of money and time having a free breakfast before we adventure out for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia, WA

Great place to stay, near ariport.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Room was clean, updated and in good repair. breakfast was also very good.
Cons: No.
Location: Near airport. There was shopping near by and restaurants (short drive or walk). Location was in a business/financial section of town.
Desk clerk was very nice. Room was very clean and comfortable and breakfast was great! Stayed here after a vacation in Sedona and Grand Canyon before catching plane home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA.

Nice hotel very nice area close to shops etc.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location, nice rooms, great breakfast.
Found the staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable bed. Nice breakfast and again very friendly helpful staff. Would stay there again and recommend to friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Garden City, KS

Great hotel, great location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: NA
Location: Close to shopping and major highways. Shopping center has lots of restaurants.
Great place to stay. Beds are extremely comfortable. Roomy rooms, great breakfast, great pool and patio. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Good experience. I was in the valley on business and the motel was central to all the areas I needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan, Canada

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Eating and shopping.
Good stay. If you want a review don't get too personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Easy access to Sky Harbor airport

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Staff and facilities
Cons: Lobby smelled a little musty. The rest of the hotel did not and all locations were clean.
We had an early flight and asked for and received very good directions to the car rental center. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Good location,we booked through Expedia. Very good breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Spring training visit - 6 days/5 nights

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Centrally located in town.
Cons: Cleaning the shower, updating the mattress, or at least turning it. More healthier options in the breakfast buffet.
Location: Near shopping, restaurants and other night life areas.
The bed was somewhat lumpy on one side. The bathroom shower had mold in the corners, needed a shot of some sort of cleaner to remove that. The room was small, described as a New York studio, too small for the amount of money spent on it. The air conditioner worked okay, difficult to actually get a comfortable temperature in the room. The remote for the TV had to be pressed really hard in order to change channels or volume. That seems to be a common issue at all hotels though, lots of usage, I guess. Finding a parking spot was a challenge if you returned late at night.