Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico, USA

Really close to children's hospital.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
It was really nice, clean and comfortable. The bathroom could use a vent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura County, CA

Great family friendly hotel!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Our family of 4 were in town for a weekend wedding @ Encanto Park.The hotel had everything we needed for us and kids and it is very cost effective for our family budget. Clean, quiet and comfortable beds and room. WiFi included to keep kids happy with tablets. Free parking a plus. Convenient kitchenette, fridge to keep our juice boxes, string cheeses, yogurts & fruits cold. My kids graze all day. Microwave was there for our Mac n cheese and popcorn. After using the sparkling pool and Jacuzzi, it was nice to have the snacks ready for hungry kids. The light rail was nearby to walk to, that we made it to our Chase Field tour within 25 minutes.It's only a 5 minute drive to Encanto Park for wedding location. Breakfast was delicious and well stocked, that there is something for everyone. The waffle maker is a plus & they are so delicious! It was worth every carb! The staff was very friendly as we checked in 1100 pm after an 8 hour drive & were so helpful during our whole visit. Our family will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Great place for a great deal

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Clean and convenience of amenities (especially coffee and water).
Cons: Covered parking.
Location: Quiet and tucked away, yet in proximity to the city. Centrally located in Phoenix area.
Quiet and comfortable accommodations. Overall a well kept hotel. Clean rooms and amenities. Twenty-four hour availability of hot coffee and cold water is a big plus. Good breakfast, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

nice and clean hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: breakfast,and friendly staff
Cons: nothing
Location: was close to ak-chin pavillion
pleasent stay, Tiffany at reception was awesome and breakfast was good too :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 24, 2015
The Hampton Inn was a great place to stay for a great price. Spacious room and a welcoming staff. Did not go down for breakfast but have in the past and it is always a great start to your day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value and good location

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Beds, breakfast, friendliness of staff
Very impressed with the quality and amenities of the hotel - excellent value. Convenient to daughter's new job and apartment hunting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandra from Minneapolis

Good hotel across from St. Joseph's hospital

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Location across from the hospital was excellent. Eating establishments were not very close. Breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Staff was great especially sandy ( night shift f

Posted Apr 8, 2015
It was excellent, we almost miss the free breakfast but they stop what they were doing to allow us to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very friendly caring staff, nice clean pool, great continental breakfast, clean rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels