Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jul 10, 2014
I thought the hampton facilities, room, staff, and breakfast were excellent. I especially thought the night desk person was really helpful as we arrive late in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIami

Hampton doesn't disappoint

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Clean Friendly staff Comfortable room
Cons: BIscuits :) :)
Location: Not far from the highway, which is great when you're on a road trip :)
Nice Hampton! We were only here for a 1 night stay but Hampton usually doesn't disappoint me :) The only thing I wish they had had at breakfast were biscuits. Most Hampton's I've stayed at have biscuits and grits. Overall though, I cannot complain :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Les and Linda from New Zealand

Excellent hotel - lovely and clean

Posted Jun 23, 2014
close to light rail - good eating places within walking distance - room cleaners were very efficient and do a great job. Management were very helpful and changed our room with no problems when we were not happy with the original one. Special thanks to Chuck, Paul and Tiffany for making our stay very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by tracey

Looked clean on the surface but wasn't....

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Nice breakfast
Cons: shampoo the carpets
After getting everyone showered and ready for bed, we all had black feet from the room! It was so gross! They really need to clean the carpet!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to st Joseph hospital

Posted May 28, 2014
Room clean had a nice stay staff was pleasant walking distance to food and coffee shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from New Mexico

Nice hotel close to downtown.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Free parking, hot breakfast, coffee in the lobby with my favorite creamer.
Location: The location was close to downtown. We took the light rail downtown. Very easy to navigate and didn't have to worry about finding a place to park.
The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The best I have seen in quite awhile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jarrod from New Mexico

Great Place!

Posted May 27, 2014
Stayed 3 nights and I was extremely satisfied with everything that was provided. Comfortable beds, pillows, good breakfast, nice cardio room, friendly staff, clean rooms. For the price I'd have to say this is the hotel to stay at. I will definitely stay at the Hampton again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel!

Posted May 27, 2014
I was staying for one night only and it was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Great place to stay

Posted May 19, 2014
The front desk clerk was so helpful, she even knew about the train that could take us to chase field instead of driving and looking for parking. Great place to stay :) and comfy beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bets from California

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet, close to light rail.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Japanese Friendship Garden was beautiful.
Great hotel staff. I was close to the elevator but was not bothered by noise.