Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from Rochester Hills, MI

We'll be back.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
The staff was very pleasant and attentive. The hotel was in a good location. Our room was neat and clean. The free wifi worked well. The free breakfasts were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for hospital stay

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for business so it was kind of difficult to get to off the main road. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lois W from Clarkdale, AZ

Very close to my conference and abundant shopping.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel exceeded my expectations! The check in staff person was one of the friendliest I've encountered in years; my room was SO clean. One of the things I loved about it was the lighting; I had four strong lights where I could read in all parts of the room. The furniture was awesome and comfortable & so was the bed. The breakfast was abundant with lots of variety plus there were fruit baskets and a cookie basket available all the time. Wonderful room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenny from Sacramento

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leo from Sacramento

Excellent Choice

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think the Hampton Inn is the best cost benefit option out there and this one was no exception. The attention to detail is really surprising for the price you pay. I really feel that you get superior quality of property and service for a low price at the Hampton Inn. At this particular one the staff was very friendly and attentive, the amenities were great, and the location was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brown from Mayer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Very quiet and comfortable. Woman at the desk was very helpful getting a cab, etc. The duvet on the bet was wonderful! Overall I recommend it and would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com