Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Stayed here we were in town for spring training. Loved the hotel and the room was awesome and clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel near medical center/center city access

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location Breakfast meal was good and the breakfast host particularly outstanding
Only compliant has to do with high pitched whine of a/c compressor or fan And on a different subject--my suggestion--recycle the plastic items in the dining room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place to stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
off the road - quiet - return visit as pleasant as the first - will definitely return when in the area - affordable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakeside, AZ

Very nice

Posted Mar 4, 2015
We checked in late, due to snowy weather and the front desk agent was so sweet and understanding. The room was clean, comfortable and had a beautiful overstuffed welcoming couch. The King sized bed was awesome and the hot shower was the cherry on the top. The breakfast was YUMMMY!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Enjoyed our stay here.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Quiet setting. Easy to access from our venue.
Cons: Nothing everything was a good as good can be.
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was just wonderful. Breakfast was good, since I am a light eater my husband wanted a little more. Overall this was a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Perfect location, friendly staff, yummy cookies!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Everything was wonderful! Tiffany was absolutely amazing to work with - friendly, informative and helpful :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Comfortable, clean, friendly place. Great breakfast, fresh fruit and cookies later in the day. Clean pool and jacuzzi. Very nice to have laundry facility available. Staff very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Nice hotel but location we found not too great

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Clean comfortable room with good breakfast at the hotel in the morning.
Location: Located near a hospital, but we had to drive out to find restaurants.
Clean comfortable room with good breakfast, but the hotel location wasn't very good for us. If you have business with the near by hospital it would be a different story.....we didn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia Gabrielafrom LOS MOCHIS SINALOA MEXICO

EXCELENTE HOTEL 100% RECOMENDADO

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
EXCELENTE ESTANCIA EN LAS CUATRO HABITACIONES QUE OCUPAMOS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com