Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay, breakfast questionable.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Staff was wonderful.
Cons: Breakfast eggs.
Location: Worked well for my business meetings in the area.
The room, staff and location worked great for my quick trip. The breakfast was a bit disappointing. The eggs were tasteless. Felt like they were some kind of strange synthetic eggs substance as opposed to real eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset.UK.

Best hotel ever the Hampton Inn at Chandler,Phoeni

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved.
Location: The area is served well with restaurants,shops,bars,etc,we cannot say too much about the area as we werent there long enough.
My husband and i were on route to Laughlin,then Las Vegas so Phoenix was an inbetween stop and what a wonderful choice the service exceeded all expectations,free drinks upon arrival and all the time,clean comfortable rooms,good breakfast,internet service with printing,in fact everything you could possibly want or need is in this hotel,thank you Hampton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Nice place to stay. Would recommend. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Northern Arizona

Convenient to the I-10 Freeway

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Quiet and conveniently located to get to where I needed to go in the Chandler, Tempe, Mesa areas.
Cons: Nothing observed.
Location: Major mall 4 miles away with lots of dining options around it.
The area is a bit business/industrial, but the hotel was a little oasis within it. Lots of restaurants within a mile or two and provide a good variety. For my purposes, the location was very good with quick access to the I-10 Freeway which allowed to easily get to my various meetings around the area throughout the weekend. The breakfast was nicely presented with a nice variety of foods for most diets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very very comfortable bed, nice room but starting to show signs of wear, luckily its just the little things like hinges, paint chips, etc, also the door to my room was very hard to open, I had to practically put all my weight on the handle for it to open from the inside, other than the small things its an excellent stay and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robin from Prescott Valley

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value - love Hampton Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Culiacan, Sinaloa, MX.

Nice hotel near shopping centers

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We only stay 1 night, we were very pleaced we get a comfortable and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com