Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Great location. VERY clean, friendly staff

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Cons: It's not very new but is very well kept and very clean.
Location: There are tons of restaurants nearby, really close to the freeway and also close to Chandler Fashion Mall.
We stayed a couple of nights and enjoyed staying there. Room was clean and even smelled really good. Staff was very nice and friendly, breakfast is better than the average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay when on business.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice staff. Easy access to many highways which was important for me since I was there for a week of work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Mesa

First stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and really friendly service! Upon arrival we were instantly impressed with the welcome from the staff at the front desk! The room was cleaned and as expected. The bed was very comfortable and everything was in order. The breakfast was better than any other we have had at a hotel! Will definitely stay here agagin!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dolores

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A room directly above the laundry facility..

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The only thing that was not acceptable was I arrived about 5PM the day of my registration and my room was not available... The receptionist eventually gave me a room directly above the laundry facility... the Fans - it was so loud all night & morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location, very clean rooms, friendly people behind the desk always willing to help, amazing breakfast!
Cons: Internet connection inside the room was not that good.
We stayed in this hotel for four nights. I would go back to this hotel in a heartbeat, they are so good. They exceeded our expectation in every aspect, very kind staff, very well maintained rooms, sparkling clean toilets, excellent complementary breakfast with many choices. They even gave us packed breakfast as we had to leave for an early flight. Love you guys!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Location/Service/Price

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the hotel was mostly full for the night, the manager was still able to get us a room with a refrigerator, which we really appreciated. This hotel doesn't have refrigerator/microwaves in all its rooms like other Hampton Inns/Suites does - wish they'd do this upgrade. We also like this hotel because of several good places to eat close enough to walk to as well as a large selection close by to drive to. We plan to stay here on our next Phoenix area visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craigfrom San Jose

Nice Place

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed Christmas Eve. Overall very nice and a good value.