Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso tx

WON'T stay anywhere else in Phoenix

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The very friendly staff and the manager who has always taken the time to ask me if my stay was enjoyable.
Cons: nothing
Location: unfortunately, I only want to get a bit to eat and sleep...there are several restaurants within a 2 minute walk
I will stop in Phoenix on my way back to El Paso to rest. I am older now and can't drive as far or as long as I used to...a few years ago, I went to several of the hotels there on Chandler Ave. and all had an excuse...only smoking rooms available, no rooms available or rooms that were very expensive...my last chance before I continued to Tucson was Hampton Inn...they had a non smoking room available at a very reasonable rate...The staff and management got me a clean room at a great rate and ten minutes later called my room to ask if everything was ok....this is the only hotel I will stay at while driving from California to El Paso, they truly make me feel at home...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Dave M, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review online. We're happy that we could accommodate your room request and you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean francois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maxine from Washington State

Good pillows and comfortable bed

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for five nights while visiting family in Ahwatukee. Pillows were better than most hotels'. Bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. Breakfast food was fine and servers were very friendly and attentive. Oatmeal was runny most days, but fine; toppings were good (slivered almonds, brown sugar and dried cranberries). Overall, good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Great location. VERY clean, friendly staff

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Cons: It's not very new but is very well kept and very clean.
Location: There are tons of restaurants nearby, really close to the freeway and also close to Chandler Fashion Mall.
We stayed a couple of nights and enjoyed staying there. Room was clean and even smelled really good. Staff was very nice and friendly, breakfast is better than the average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Anaheim

Family Reunion

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had a family reunion and everyone stayed at the hotel. It was very nice; the staff was very friendly. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mark from Flagstaff

Great Rooms

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great Management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis from phx

excellent

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice location, very clean rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Not much to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels