Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Free Comps

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Booked a room with a whirlpool tub in the room, when we arrived the one room with a whirlpool was out of order so they told us we would get comped the next night with a whirlpool room, the next day those rooms where overbooked, so I got comped two free nights in a regular king room, that in my eyes is the staff going above and beyond as far as customer service goes, I'd definitely stay there again just for that reason:).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay, breakfast questionable.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Staff was wonderful.
Cons: Breakfast eggs.
Location: Worked well for my business meetings in the area.
The room, staff and location worked great for my quick trip. The breakfast was a bit disappointing. The eggs were tasteless. Felt like they were some kind of strange synthetic eggs substance as opposed to real eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset.UK.

Best hotel ever the Hampton Inn at Chandler,Phoeni

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved.
Location: The area is served well with restaurants,shops,bars,etc,we cannot say too much about the area as we werent there long enough.
My husband and i were on route to Laughlin,then Las Vegas so Phoenix was an inbetween stop and what a wonderful choice the service exceeded all expectations,free drinks upon arrival and all the time,clean comfortable rooms,good breakfast,internet service with printing,in fact everything you could possibly want or need is in this hotel,thank you Hampton
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amyfrom Tucson, AZ

Great find

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place has a great location and nice room and gym!! I would recommend this hotel to those looking for good place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sunshinefrom Chandler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were clean, but we did find a couple of items behind the bed and shower and faucet plug for the drains were broken. Behind the bathroom door and the closet door were some red spots...I hope is was nail polish. Overall the service was wonderful and pool was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Nice place to stay. Would recommend. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brucefrom L.V., NV.

Good overnight stay with easy find

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smallest double beds, need more KINGS ...