Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Nice place to stay. Would recommend. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Northern Arizona

Convenient to the I-10 Freeway

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Quiet and conveniently located to get to where I needed to go in the Chandler, Tempe, Mesa areas.
Cons: Nothing observed.
Location: Major mall 4 miles away with lots of dining options around it.
The area is a bit business/industrial, but the hotel was a little oasis within it. Lots of restaurants within a mile or two and provide a good variety. For my purposes, the location was very good with quick access to the I-10 Freeway which allowed to easily get to my various meetings around the area throughout the weekend. The breakfast was nicely presented with a nice variety of foods for most diets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Culiacan, Sinaloa, MX.

Nice hotel near shopping centers

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We only stay 1 night, we were very pleaced we get a comfortable and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ak from AZ

Excellent stay!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful clean and modern hotel. Beds were extremely comfortable with lots of pillows. Friendly staff. Hotel lobby is being remodeled but that didn't affect my stay in the least. Amazing quality for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Francis

I wasn't pleased

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not pleased with the hotel, first off our room was too hot, breakfast wasn't what I thought it was gonna be, it was unconstruction and smelt like paint the whole time but overall the service was great and location was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is undergoing needed renovations (June 2014). Staying in the midst of construction was not ideal, but it was okay. I got a good deal on this, so no complaints really, but I usually find better values from other hotels in the area when I am in Chandler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jerry from chandler, az

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Nice hotel. Lobby is undergoing total renovation. Room was very nice, it had a whirlpool. Our room was right next to the elevators and the swimming pool, so it was a bit noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was nice, area was quiet hotel was doing some remodeling, will be nice when its completed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean comfy stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Checkin Staff were courteous. I assumed it woud be a quiet location and it was. Breakfast included eggs which I needed for my morning protein, which is not avaliable in most of the hotels at this range. Wifi worked with VPN and didn't drop overnight. If you have AT&T phone, it connects to AT&T wifi automatically. Speed was sufficient. Sheets were clean, fresh . Overall all, liked it, will return.