Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

It's Hampton Inn.... what else can I say?

Posted Oct 14, 2014
As usual, this hotel was immaculate! Clean and classy, with a very professional atmosphere. The staff was friendly and willing to help with any requests we had. We made a booking error, but they settled it immediately. The next day, there was an issue with the room, and once again, they came thru with flying colors!! I will stay with Hampton exclusively from here on out! Thank you Hampton!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donnafrom AZ

ATTENDED CARDINALS GAME

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice. We have stayed at this hotel in the past. The only complaint was breakfast which is served until 10 am which is nice however, there was not enough food. Attendant was slow to replenish. Omelets were overcooked. Some of the fruit was overripe and tasted spoiled. Everything else at the hotel was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelefrom san jose, ca

very comfortable

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Extremely well-appointed rooms with easy-to-access outlets, refrigerator, and even basic supplies for the business traveler (stapler, tape, etc.) A plentiful and varied breakfast available for both early and later risers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Move in-transit

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Convenience to local restaurants and highways.
Staying at various hotels in the Glendale- Peoria area until my furniture arrives. This hotel is near Arrowhead Ranch and has plenty of places to eat at. The free breakfast is very nice and they have to go bags if you don't have time to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by BEVfrom Flagstaff, Az

Close to shoping and restaurants & ball parks

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, modern hotel next to the 202 on Bell Ave. Lots of choices nearby for great restaurants or take-out. Mall is close by. Our room was well-maintained to Hampton Standards. Very clean. Large bathroom. Front desk staff efficient and friendly. Hot Breakfast was good. Ice machines near each elevator. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LHStarfrom Flagstaff, AZ

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Quiet and comfortable : ) I recommend this place. Very friendly, great gym, nice comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price for the size of room you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com