Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Extremely well-appointed rooms with easy-to-access outlets, refrigerator, and even basic supplies for the business traveler (stapler, tape, etc.) A plentiful and varied breakfast available for both early and later risers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Move in-transit

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Convenience to local restaurants and highways.
Staying at various hotels in the Glendale- Peoria area until my furniture arrives. This hotel is near Arrowhead Ranch and has plenty of places to eat at. The free breakfast is very nice and they have to go bags if you don't have time to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LHStar from Flagstaff, AZ

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Quiet and comfortable : ) I recommend this place. Very friendly, great gym, nice comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price for the size of room you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debra from SoCal

Great stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a quick trip to Phoenix and chose this location because we were familiar with the area having just been there for Spring Training. Everything was just as I'd expected it would be. Comfortable room, friendly helpful staff..will definitely stay here again when we are in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Libby

Nice property.

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: comfortable bed.
Cons: needs new furniture soon.
Location: very good location. convenient to shopping, restaurants, etc.
Nice property with good amenities. Don't know what else to say. Not spectacular but adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Douglas from Las Vegas NV

Visit to Hampton Inn

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Location: Location was outstanding close to mall 100 of restaurant's! Near the freeway and close to the Sports Complex!
We had a pleasant visit everything from room to cleaning, to food! The only thing I would suggest is better mattresses need more firm mattresses !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary from Peoria, AZ

Horrible Beds

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean but the beds were terrible. I could feel the springs in the mattress and was not able to ever relax for the night. The carpet was fraying going into the bathroom, other than that, it was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by GuestRelationsManager, Hotel Management
Dear Gary, I'm very sorry for the discomfort you experienced due to the bed at our hotel and offer my apologies. We have a program in place to replace a number of mattresses each year, and am sorry that yours was missed. If we learn which room you were in, we will make sure it is the next one we do. I hope you will give us another chance to serve you the next time you are here. Sincerely, Ken Jacobs Guest Relations Manager