Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Small Window

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Room VERY dark! Small window in room. Furniture needs upgrading!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

OVERCHARGED

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: That was not an issue
The room rate was too high. Next month it will be $50.00 less. The staff was very nice. The noise level was high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairbanks, Alaska

Close to the hills for hiking and Old Town.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The quiet atmosphere.
Cons: It was fine just as it was.
Location: Great places to eat (formal & informal), close to excellent shopping areas as well as places to hike or exercise. Safe area.
The hotel was comfortable and clean, with an excellent breakfast. The pool area is wonderful. I would return to this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Cons: EXPEDIA DIDN'T PUT OUR NAME ON THE RESERVATION - HARD TIME CHECKING - HOTEL HAD TO CALL EXPEDIA TO CONFIRM THE RESERVATION. EXPEDIA PUT MY NAME IN AS
Location: Close to everything, shops restrauants
Hotel was excellent - very clean - friendly people at the hotel EXPEDIA MISSED UP AND DIDN'T SUBMIT MY RESERVATION UNDER MY NAME - TOOK A WHILE FOR THE HOTEL TO CONFIRM MY RESERVATION. EXPEDIA PUT THE RESERVATION UNDER NAME AND NOT MY NAME?????
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location
It was an ok motel. Clean beds and a decent breakfast was a good location near restaurants and the 101
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Great hotel.staff was very helpful

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Went to Barrett Jackson car auction.Met some great people at motel.Went to beautiful Sadona Desert.Plan on coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Billfrom Prescott

A Nice Place to Stay in Scottsdale

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonable and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jadefrom San Diego, CA

Comfortable and clean for a night's rest

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Shower faucet was confusing. Service desk found nearby businesses of interest but couldn't access their phone numbers. Boring location...nearly everything CLOSES on Sunday, which made for a difficult situation when we got a flat tire. Soft towels and bed linens, comfy bed. Neutrogena bathroom products were nice. Good sports channels. Very clean. Safe neighborhood. Friendly employees.