Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, canada

Great location.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: little noise air conditioner.
Location: Quite location and you can go every direction for the activity you want.
It was great experience with the price I paid. From front desk to room service, all people were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Posted Jun 8, 2015
it was a nice stay and the front desk workers were very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: extremely comfortable, fresh well maintained look to the room, attractive linens and comfortable bedding
Cons: desk chair too low to be useful
Warm greeting at hotel desk, rooms very comfortable and well appointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet area

Posted May 27, 2015
Quiet location. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

very clean room

Posted May 27, 2015
Love the offered breakfast variety. Better than most hotels. Rooms were very clean. Liked the white duvet. You can tell they are crisp and clean. Liked the fact we could cool down our room to our desired temperature. All hotel staff was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Second time staying at this location. Perfect/convenient for what we needed. Room was clean. Breakfast had nice selection of items and staff was pleasant. Only problem was on last night we had tiny black bugs in the bathroom sink and on counter. Maintenance was quick to respond. Loved having microwave and refrig in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from AZ

On business

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Good customer service, nice amenities, clean, good location.
Excellent check-in experience, breakfast variety is nice, rooms comfortable and clean. All went well! Reminds me why I like Hampton Inn. Consistently good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Richfield, MN

Hapton inn Scottsdale

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great cont breakfast, soft bed, nice big pillows. Towels a bit rough and water so soft it's hard to tell if the soaps rinsed off you in the shower. I would stay again and tell friends to go there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels