Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton inn

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Excellent breakfast, nice pool area, clean room, and I felt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnson from glendale AZ

Close to stadium

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hash browns served were pretty bad. McDonald's has better tasting hash browns. The apple juice & orange juice were okay. The fruit was soggy and looked as if it had been left out all day.Also, you really should carry the local paper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianne Thornburg from Surprise az

Wedding night

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got married n then went to westgate with wedding party n then stayed at Hampton for the night We had to get taxi at westgate. Didn't know if hotel offered shuttle. My feet were too exhausted to walk! Breakfast at hotel was excellent! Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deborah from Anchorage, Alaska

Attentativeness

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: cleanliness; great TV channels; breakfast with fresh food; use of exercise room & business center; free use of laundry facilities
Cons: Provide a courtesy van to shuttle guest to nearby shopping centers
Location: Hotel is in nice location; shopping outlets, restaurants, theater, boutiques & entertainment nearby
1) Hotel staff was very attentive to our [myself, husband] need for comfort, especially with the operations of the air conditioning unit in the room. Being from Alaska, we weren't used to the hot temps of the area. We had difficulty adjusting the room temp controls and the hotel had to send their engineer on two occasions. Wait time was very minimal. 2) I usually have a problem with housekeeping when I stay at hotels [lack of towels, toilet paper rolls, or other]. We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights and I DID NOT RUN INTO THIS PROBLEM with the Westgate Hampton Inn...they kept the room fully stocked. 3) On one night during our stay, we were disturbed by the noise of other guest who were out in the hallway late at night. Other guest reported the loudness and the staff immediately resolved the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K from L

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, close to our event across the street. The view of the freeway was a little off putting and if you opened the window the noise from the cars was loud. Would have preferred a view from the other side of the hotel. Very convenient to restaurants and stores. Pool looked nice but we didn't have time to check it out. Breakfast had something for everyone in my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JE from miami

Awesome hotel on westgate

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Hotel room Studio with King Size is huge and awesome Breakfast is OK for a complimentary and the location is extremely convenient for Shopping and Dining
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HME from Az

Bachelorette Party

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks for the Great Tome your Hotel was fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sands from New Mexico

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and service!