Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by meg from California

Awesome

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Hotel was very clean had no problems when ever I'm in Arizona I'm staying there the breakfast was bomb and the pool was nice and heated and the staff remembers your name its very cozy!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dale from Iowa

Great Location close to shopping-food-golf

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an extended stay over 5 nights. The room was very comfortable and clean, and the breakfast offered a good variety each day. My teenage children really liked the potatoes, but they were only offered two days during our stay. The only item we couldn't control was the street noise early in the morning based on our room location. I would stay here again when I visit this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Mancos colorado

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Everything. good food .clean rooms.
Location: Every thing we needed was close by. even ergant care . where I took my wife when she got sick .
the staff was nice verry helpful called us by name every time every one was verry nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bunny from Calgary, AB, Canada

Excellent accommodation s

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Clean! Close to everywhere we were going, easy to access.
Location: Located in Goodyear, AZ. Close to the Speedway.
Close to the Sppedway, easy to access, good restaurants all around the hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and had everything we needed! Love that breakfast in available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

noisy place

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
There are neighboring restaurants that play music until late and people hanging around talking outside. i was on the third floor and was woken up many times both nights by the restaurants customers. The windows and walls are very thin. They should at least double pain the windows.The hotel is pretty and the pool is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from California

Very nice

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Clean. Updated. Comfortable.
Cons: Serve breakfast until 11 on Sunday.
Location: Went to visit friends.
Had stayed at a horrible hotel the night before. This was a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com