Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rewfrom Arizona

Business 4 the Wknd

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay, beds were comfy, rooms were clean, etc. We really enjoyed the fact that we were close to the freeway, but couldn't hear the freeway and there were a lot of places to eat and shop within walking distance. Overall, good stuff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Condition

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom and room.
Bathroom smells of urine. Had to get maid to reclean it. Even then it retained the urine smell.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patfrom Boise

Friendly staff; clean hotel; located in great loca

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were nice and clean; loved the make your own waffles in the complementary breakfast center which had plenty of variety for breakfast; staff was friendly. Small workout center, but meets the needs of most. The location is close to the Airforce Base and is in a nice and safe area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by OC, Caif.

Excellent Hotel for romantic stay.

Posted Jan 31, 2014
The staff was not as attentive as I come to expect at Hampton Inn. With the exception to one guy by the name of Marvin. He was very professional and knowledgable. Given his hospitality, I would definitely return back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by megfrom California

Awesome

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Hotel was very clean had no problems when ever I'm in Arizona I'm staying there the breakfast was bomb and the pool was nice and heated and the staff remembers your name its very cozy!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dalefrom Iowa

Great Location close to shopping-food-golf

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an extended stay over 5 nights. The room was very comfortable and clean, and the breakfast offered a good variety each day. My teenage children really liked the potatoes, but they were only offered two days during our stay. The only item we couldn't control was the street noise early in the morning based on our room location. I would stay here again when I visit this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamesfrom Mancos colorado

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Everything. good food .clean rooms.
Location: Every thing we needed was close by. even ergant care . where I took my wife when she got sick .
the staff was nice verry helpful called us by name every time every one was verry nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com