Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WILLIEfrom KINGMAN

VERY VERY SATISFIED

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE HAD A GREAT TIME.EVERYTHING WE WANTED TO DO WAS CLOSE BY AND THE STAFF WAS GREAT.AT BRERAKFAST MY WIFE SAID TO ME THE EGGS HAVE HAM IN THEM,A STAFF MEMBER OVER HEARD HER ANS MADE HER SOME FRESH EGGS WITH NO HAM IN THEM.I AM IN THE SERVICE BUISSINES SO I KNOW GREAT SERVICE AND THAT IS WHAT WE RECIEVED. THANKS FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom OC, California

Recommend

Posted May 12, 2014
Great little place to stay. Very comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Reasonably priced. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted May 5, 2014
Plenty of room in the suite for bridesmaids to prepare for a wedding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frankfrom chicago, illinois

No complaints, very pleasant hotel,

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Breakfast was better than I had expected. Hotel very courteous and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rewfrom Arizona

Business 4 the Wknd

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay, beds were comfy, rooms were clean, etc. We really enjoyed the fact that we were close to the freeway, but couldn't hear the freeway and there were a lot of places to eat and shop within walking distance. Overall, good stuff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Condition

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom and room.
Bathroom smells of urine. Had to get maid to reclean it. Even then it retained the urine smell.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patfrom Boise

Friendly staff; clean hotel; located in great loca

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were nice and clean; loved the make your own waffles in the complementary breakfast center which had plenty of variety for breakfast; staff was friendly. Small workout center, but meets the needs of most. The location is close to the Airforce Base and is in a nice and safe area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by OC, Caif.

Excellent Hotel for romantic stay.

Posted Jan 31, 2014
The staff was not as attentive as I come to expect at Hampton Inn. With the exception to one guy by the name of Marvin. He was very professional and knowledgable. Given his hospitality, I would definitely return back!