Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice hotel, close to shopping and eating

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The hotel was great! The rooms are nice and most of all the beds were SO comfortable......😃
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Bed was comfortable! Pool was nice and very close to shopping and food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Warren at front desk is Terrible!!!!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: I liked the huge selection of breakfast items they had as well as the cleanliness of the entire hotel
Cons: Warren could use more customer skills !
Location: lots of shopping at the chandler fashion center as well as dinning and a movie theater
We checked in almost 1AM. with two toddlers Warren was the mid night front desk clerk he said our CC was declined I later found out he DOUBLE charged us , then he put us into a room with a Broken fridge the freezer door was hanging open and would not shut so I call down right away he said I'll send a maintenance man in and I Said NO please put us in another room well he said IF I have one available so he placed us on the 1st floor needless to say the front desk girl Solida was so pleasant she helped us the next day as well as Leo they even gave us a gift card for our inconvenience. My advice do NOT check in with WARREN between the hours of 11pm to 7 AM. and your stay here will be enjoyable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Friendly staff make this hotel.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: room cleaning times
Location: There is a big mall with a ton of restaurants near by, lots to choose from.
It is increasingly difficult to find hotels that will let you check in early. We showed up at 10:00 AM (check in is 3) and were let right in. The staff was very pleasant throughout our stay. The hotel was clean and the pool well kept. The only issue was with the room cleaning time. We were staying with a toddler that napped beginning at 2:00. This is not usually a problem as room cleaning is typically earlier in the day. However at this hotel it is much later. We tried on a couple occasions to request a different time and both times they wrote our room number down wrong. Not a big deal. The breakfast is really top notch and a nice service so that you don't have to go out and find something every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

広く快適な部屋

Posted Jun 23, 2015
セドナからサンディエゴに向かう途中に立ち寄りました。立ち寄るだけではもったいないくらい快適でした。 冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、ビジネス用の大きなデスクなどが完備。ソファーも大きくくつろぐことができました。 朝食の中に、ご飯、お吸い物、海苔があったのは珍しかったです。 ただ、周囲は会社や更地で、食事をするところや、買い物をするところはありません。車で少し走ると映画館やモールがありました。 とてもゆっくりできたので、次回もまた利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was great, the facilities were great as well. They had a free shuttle service for the local area. Overall great
Cons: Not much to improve
Location: There are lots of restaurants in the area and malls. All within in shuttle distance.
It was a great place to stay and the staff were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Outstanding customer service!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, great breakfast selection, convenient location
Cons: One small complaint is that the hotel staff does not follow its 'Green' policy. Towels were replaced daily despite being hung..
I'm a Platinum Starwood member, so rarely stay at other hotel properties. However, this Hampton was very conveniently located to my business partner. From the moment I checked in to checking out I alway experienced great service from the people at the front desk. Also, I knew that there would be breakfast, but I didn't expect the wide selection of food and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Super stay at Hampton Inn Suites

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing particularly, but it might offer car rentals/returns
Location: As above location is good, easy to find and close to superb malls.
Hotel was way above our expectation and close to excellent shopping and restaurants. The hotel was immaculately clean and offered many services including gym, swimming pools and laundry facilities. It was easy to find in a good location offering both relative tranquillity and easy access to shopping malls. It's a place we would stay again given opportunity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value, clean, and family friendly.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The full breakfast was delicious and healthy snacks provided all day.
Location: Shopping and family friendly attractions near by.
The full breakfast was delicious and healthy snacks provided all day. Shopping and family friendly attractions near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Las Cruces

Premium Hotel at Modest Price

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hampton Inn on Spectrum in Chandler, AZ offers top-notch service and accommodations at an affordable cost. Hotel staff are first-rate and eager to make your stay pleasant. Design features have been thoughtfully considered to provide understated elegance, quiet tranquility, and comfort. Room sizes are ample and include free wifi, dorm-sized refrigerator and microwave. Value added features include 24-hour complimentary popcorn, fruit, cookies, and fresh fruit-filled ice water in the lobby, and a handy food and notions bar behind the front desk. A wide assortment of breakfast options is offered at no additional cost. Parking is ample. The Hampton Inn location is well-situated near freeways, major corporations, restaurants, and a fabulous mall. Phoenix Sky Harbor International airport is a quick 10 - 12 minute drive. This hotel is a perfect choice for families and business travelers.