Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson AZ

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: clean
Location: mall with shopping and restaurants 5 minutes away
Im in Phoenix once a month for seminars. Ive stayed in some of the cheap hotels in Mesa that were totally unacceptable due to hookers, methheads and filthy facilities. This hotel is 15 minutes from where I go to the seminar and well worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great stay for a family! The kids had plenty of room to play in our suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to relatives and shopping

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and proximity to where we were visiting.
Cons: Not One Thing
Location: In our case it was close to people we were visiting but the Chandler Mall and several good restaurants are also close by.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hampton Inn. The staff was friendly and check in was very efficient. The room was spotless, breakfast more than adequate and cost was reasonable. We would definitely stay there next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Posted Dec 28, 2014
No complaints. Needed a rest stop at midnight and this fit the bill. Overall nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Very comfortable and clean and modern looking. Breakfast was good and the staff was always friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious suites

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Great hotel. Great breakfast with lots of variety. Warm, friendly staff. The only downside is that the pool is surrounded by rooms on two sides. Felt creepy swimming with my kids as various people would look out and stare at us for no apparent reason. This was a real bummer as we were really looking forward to spending time at the pool. Won't be staying there again for this reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Late check wasn't a problem, Jacuzzi closed at 11 but we weren't kicked out for going at 2 am. Breakfast ran till 10. I had such a nice stay at Hampton Inn. Will definitely recommend to friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Last minute.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Last minute, schedule demanding and short stay; reservations had to work. Friendly helpful staff, very clean rooms, easy to find and well run. The place was full and the staff didn't seem flustered- good sign. I would recommend it and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to everything you need

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Great stay friendly staff super clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Flagstaff, Az.

Nice hotel close to Chandler Mall.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: We stay there every time we are in town.
Location: Chandler mall.
Very good stay. Rooms were nice and clean. Check-in was very quick.