Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester UK

Super stay at Hampton Inn Suites

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing particularly, but it might offer car rentals/returns
Location: As above location is good, easy to find and close to superb malls.
Hotel was way above our expectation and close to excellent shopping and restaurants. The hotel was immaculately clean and offered many services including gym, swimming pools and laundry facilities. It was easy to find in a good location offering both relative tranquillity and easy access to shopping malls. It's a place we would stay again given opportunity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value, clean, and family friendly.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The full breakfast was delicious and healthy snacks provided all day.
Location: Shopping and family friendly attractions near by.
The full breakfast was delicious and healthy snacks provided all day. Shopping and family friendly attractions near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom De Pere, WI

Nice hotel- great location!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff.
Cons: None
Location: Chandler Fashion Mall and easy highway access.
Staff was wonderful- breakfast was great! Nice facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom St Michael, MN

Nice hotel, good hot breakfasts & a helpful staff

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We selected a junior suite and were really pleased with the size of the room and its its furnishings. We stayed 9 days and the hot breakfasts were tasty and varied. The pool was adequate and very clean and the maid service was good. The TV was fine, the internet just fair and the in room connection did not work with my laptop. However, it was a vacation so the WIFi was adequate, if not fast. Staff were helpful and really seemed to enjoy their jobs. We will saty there agian when we visit friends again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near Chandler Fashion Mall

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Location: Near Chandler Fashion Mall so shopping is great.
Enjoyed stay. Hotel is clean and rooms spacious. Breakfast buffet was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kevinfrom evansville Indiana

Hampton In Phoenix

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Hotel staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Einfach, aber freundlicher Service und günstig

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Relativ sauber, freundlicher Service, jederzeit Hilfsbereit, herzlicher Empfang. Einfache und natürliche Leute. Großes Zimmer mit Flat TV, Kitchenette, guter Reinigungsservice inkl. Bügeln, sehr günstig, muss allerdings an der Rezeption abgeholt werden, was kein Problem ist, man muss es nur wissen. Frühstück Standard aber OK. Wer nur mal 1-2 Nächte ein einfaches und sauberes Zimmer brauch in dem man tanzen könnte, findet hier alles was man braucht. Besonders gut fand ich, dass man hinter der Rezeption einen kleinen Shop für das Nötigste hat. Z. B. für Wasser und Bier und kleine Snacks usw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Alberta

QUIET, GREAT SERVICE

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Everything!
This was our first visit to this Hampton Hotel. We like Hampton's because of the room size(King Suite). They all seem to have the same layout . The free breakfast is always decent at Hamptons. This one had a bonus, they had steamed white rice every morning! Had a private pool and hot tub at the back of the building, sunny and private. The location was close to both the 101 loop and the 202 loop. Right where they both intersect. The area was very safe. Appeared to be a new development. The staff were all friendly. The maid(Angela)one morning found some money that i had mistakenly dropped on the way out of our room. There was a note(in Spanish) where the money came from, she gave it all back! I tipped it all back to her. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A Great Location in Chandler, AZ to Stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
A great place to stay. The pool/hot tub is awesome, the staff is super friendly, the breakfast was great, and the rooms were sparkling clean! Will definitely stay here again if back on business in the same area.