Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Stayed here when travelling North from Tucson.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: A very convenient place to stop off on the way to the North of Arizona.
Cons: No issues to raise
Location: Shops and restarants in two large Mall developments within walking distance of the Hotel.
Well placed near I -17 with both shopping and eating options very close to the Hotel. Room was a good size and the bathroom was well appointed. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Phoenix

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Everyone was helpful, cheerful, accommodating. Room was spotless. We slept through breakfast and was given a free sack meal. Will stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Clean hotel on the edge of the desert

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The listing said that there was free internet, free parking and free continental breakfast. The hotel was able to actually offer these amenities.
Location: The location was perfect, as we needed a decent, clean hotel room that was located only minutes from Lake Pleasant and all of the outdoor activities.
We needed a clean, reliable property that would provide a good night's sleep at a location near Lake Pleasant, just north of the Phoenix area. Hampton Inn has always provided consistent service, good rooms, and quiet surroundings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice hotel, close to freeway and a shopping center

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: It was clean, and confortabe
Cons: better breakfasr
Location: near a major freeway, and shopping center
The breakfast was just ok, nothing special, we got there a little later (closer to 9:30, they end at 10:00), no oatmeal left. Also, all of the breads were really stale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom little rock, arkansas

Posted Dec 4, 2014
In Phoenix for Thanksgiving and always try to stay here because the room is extra large - great for my 2 teenagers, my husband and myself. Great location for dining, shopping, and movies. Definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Great location

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Quick business trip. Comfortable and location was ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st paul,mn

wonderful experience!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: It was clean and very comfortable.
Very nice hotel that was easy to find and conveniently located close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Newly remodeled and very comfortable. Great pool and close to many dining options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teryfrom Tucson

Good Enough

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
only glitches were the back door didn't open even when using the key card, the ice machine only worked on the second floor, and some idiots decided that taking and keeping the luggage carts all night, was their right to be sensitive. place was spotless and breakfast, eaten with sense was not that dangerous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com