Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

leisure

Posted May 25, 2015
Right of the bat I was greeted as soon as I walked in, my room was nice and cool.very clean, my daughters went swimming pool area was very clean. Overall satisfaction was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Fairly new hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Comfortable beds, good breakfast and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Clean, quiet motel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Cons: On our second stay, the bathroom had two cracked tiles. It didn't make a big difference, as everything else was great, but maintenance is important.
We have stayed here twice recently. We were greeted warmly and checked in efficienly. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. A breakfast was included that was good. The hotel was quiet...a perfect place for weary travelers. The hotel is also close to several restaurants and a small shopping area. We enjoyed our stay both times and would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Cons: As breakfast was included in the price, I would diversify a little bit more. If the cost for the hotel is too high, maybe allow the patrons to buy.
The hotel is well run and it was a pleasant experience. The dining experience in the immediate neighbourhood could be quite an unpleasant shock and I am not talking about fast food chains here. I would recommend to avoid the area for dinning and choose to drive to either Scottsdale or Phoenix downtown area. Blue Hound was one of my favourites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Did not Disapount!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Reviews were Great and it lived up to them! Staff was helpful, breakfast was delicious, rooms were clean and nice. Close to shopping and eateries. Wonderful stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samithafrom Flagstaff Az

Noisy Freeway

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Overall experience was great. However you can hear the freeway all night long. I have been to several hotels off the freeway and never had the noise from the freeway bother us so much we could hardly sleep well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Stayed here when travelling North from Tucson.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: A very convenient place to stop off on the way to the North of Arizona.
Cons: No issues to raise
Location: Shops and restarants in two large Mall developments within walking distance of the Hotel.
Well placed near I -17 with both shopping and eating options very close to the Hotel. Room was a good size and the bathroom was well appointed. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Phoenix

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Everyone was helpful, cheerful, accommodating. Room was spotless. We slept through breakfast and was given a free sack meal. Will stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Clean hotel on the edge of the desert

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The listing said that there was free internet, free parking and free continental breakfast. The hotel was able to actually offer these amenities.
Location: The location was perfect, as we needed a decent, clean hotel room that was located only minutes from Lake Pleasant and all of the outdoor activities.
We needed a clean, reliable property that would provide a good night's sleep at a location near Lake Pleasant, just north of the Phoenix area. Hampton Inn has always provided consistent service, good rooms, and quiet surroundings.