Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raghu from Winston Salem, NC

Very Clean facilities and helpful staff

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Biggest complaint is the location of the hotel. Nearest to shopping mall and offices around. We stayed for 3 days in the room. Great breakfast and free water provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and close to shopping

Posted May 27, 2014
My daughters and I took a girls road trip over the Memorial Weekend. The hotel staff was great and made us feel very welcomed. The room was clean and I especially enjoyed the little notes left by the housekeeping staff. I also appreciated the close proximity to shopping and eating. I would recommend this hotel and I would not hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2014
We were treated well by all of the staff that we came in contact with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Wonderful hotel our family stayed 5 days and it met all our needs. Grounds are beautiful and picturesque-pool is lovely only drawback close proximity to route 17 makes it loud when relaxing by the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine until we returned at the end of our second day and found the room had not been cleaned. A note was left by the maid. We showed it to the night manager and the room. The manager upgraded our room to a suite and we remained in our new room the next two nights. The management and hotel staff were very courteous and helpful. Will probably stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - centrally located.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: The location of the hotel was perfect for many restaurants and shops within walking distance. Also, the heated pool was wonderful and extremely clean.
Location: Same as above. Old Town Scottsdale and Cave Creek are a short drive away with much to do in both towns.
We came for the Barrett Jackson Auction and enjoyed our stay at your hotel. The location of this hotel was excellent. The staff was very friendly and very accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debby from Newhall, CA

Nice hotel for short stay

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Choose this hotel because it was close to where we were visiting friends. The breakfast was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Evansville, IN

Stay in Phoenix

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised at what a nice hotel this was. The bed was extra comfortable and the breakfast was good. Will definitely stay here again.