Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlsbad, CA

Hampton is still our choice

Posted May 12, 2015
While heading for a graduation at Flagstaff, AZ, we decided to stay overnight in Surprise, AZ. Hampton has always been our first choice because of their consistently good facilities and amenities. We had never stayed at this particular hotel but it did not disappoint. A good night's rest, a very satisfying breakfast and we were on our way. Would not hesitate to recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: For some reason, we were put in a room to accommodate handicapped individuals. I'm tall and the shower was somewhat of a challenge.
Cons: The view from our window was the back of the Hampton Inn sign.
Everyone was very helpful. Breakfast was good and they offered a complimentary drink a couple evenings while we were there. We slept very good. The beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st. Is N.Y.

Close to where my sister lives

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Really enjoyed the breakfast. The people that worked there were very accomdating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelicafrom Yuma, Arizona

Thank you

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great continental breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by deborahfrom Woodbridge. NJ

Affordable all around good choice

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Two night stay was great. Each year we find the Hamptons more and more affordable, comfortable and accommodating We always use them when we can. This time they supplied fresh backed cookies what a nice touch and comp breakfast was a real added treat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristafrom New york

Almost great

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was great as always. Breakfast was perfect to start a busy day. Disappointed by shower that didn't drain and shower head was stuck on pulse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca T.from Littleton, Colorado

Looking for sunshine!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful employees. Traveling with a small dog and they were welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ursulafrom Jackson,nj

Stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed there foe two weeks until my house was ready. It was comfortable and the dree breKfast is great. The staff was friendly, polite and besides they allow digs, which wonderful.