Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta,GA

Convenient Hotel for Family Visit

Posted Oct 31, 2014
The hotel staff was extremely pleasant and efficient. Overall, the hotel was clean and well kept. The lobby and breakfast areas were pleasant and clean. Like the cookies!! The only problem I found was that the carpet in the halls and in the my guest room is badly in need of replacing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prescott valley, AZ

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: It was right across the street from the hospital that my husband was having surgery at.
Cons: The shower head in the bathroom could not be adjusted.
Location: Only went to the hospital
I stayed at the hotel because my husband was having surgery at Banner hospital across the street. The breakfasts were great and the hotel worked with me when my husband was released a day early. Very nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien, également le "denys" à coté nous changeait des chaines style mc do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adriennefrom Indiana

Worth every penny

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were on our honeymoon when we stayed at this hotel. We took a road trip so we stayed at many places. We were here for three nights and this was my absolute favorite of the places we stayed. Everything about it was exceptional: the service, breakfast, location, comfort, and cleanliness of the room. It was actually one of the best parts of our experience. It was extremely hot in Phoenix and each day we looked forward to returning to our cool and comfortable hotel room. They also had an elevator and several luggage carts making moving our belongings a breeze! Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for my visit with friends.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Good overall experience while visiting friends in Phoenix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by julie cooleyfrom Surprise Arizona

satisfied

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comforting, but the night receptionist was rude. but overall everything was very clean and the room was so beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall great hotel. Good location for what I was in town for. Would book again if in the area. Very good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great Hotel but don't book when sports teams are t

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The staff is helpful and pleasant. The beds were comfortable and they have a great breakfast.
Cons: Don't rent your rooms out to these teams if the adults with them cant control them
Location: We were in Surprise visiting my sister and her husband
We always stay at Hampton Inns because they are a great Hotel at a reasonable price but this stay was unpleasant because they had teenage baseball players who were unruly to say the least. Not a pleasant experience because they chose at night when we were sleeping to be the loudest. The hotel itself was clean, the beds were comfortable and the breakfast was great, the nighttime shananagans were not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terryfrom San Diego, CA

Very nice

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was exactly what we needed. It was clean, comfortable, and everything worked perfectly.