Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, Indiana

Very nice hotel close to the city, but not in it!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
My mom and I stayed here for 5 nights, knowing we would probably only be here to sleep and eat breakfast, those were the two main things we were looking for. The beds were VERY comfortable as expected from a Hampton Inn.a The Breakfast Buffet was a good variety of hot and cold breakfast items for 'on the go' or sit down. One thing that we were really impressed with was the personable staff, whether it was the front desk staff or the breakfast staff, ALL were very friendly and polite. The only thing we wished the room had was a little refrigerator for our leftovers, but other than that, everything was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very convenient, clean hotel, good location.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The location was close to a casino, Top Golf, and many convenient restaurants and shops.
Cons: Extend breakfast hours during the week. 6-8 is a little early.
Location: Casino and Top Golf were located within walking distance.
Check in was very efficient, our room very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveniently located!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Located in nice area for shopping and entertainment.
Cons: Not really
Location: shopping, concerts, casino, food....fun :)
Nice and cool hotel. Close to everything...Our son was at a concert at the ball park there at Talking stick. My husband and I went to Bass Pro and stores in the area. Nice Place!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine from AZ

Unsure

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked in and only spent 10 minutes there, had to leave due to a family emergency, so did not have the pleasure of staying at this hotel. It looked lovely though...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Navajo Nation

Nice and awesome

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff who were courteous.
Enjoyed our stay. The location is in a convenient location. The rooms were comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Vancouver, BC

Excellent hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I was very happy with my stay. I was on a golfing vacation so I didn't need a fancy resort, just a nice basic hotel. This hotel was perfect for me, the location, staff and room were all great. Plus the free morning breakfast was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Close to casino, but quieter.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, quiet room. Nice pool. Excellent breakfast!
Cons: Have larger coffee maker, have refrigerator and microwave in each room. Did not get first floor as requested, but did okay.
Location: Had casino on one side and large mall on other side. Lots of places to eat and shop.
We had king bed, shower. Had asked for first floor, but was assigned a room on third floor. Did okay with it despite disability. Had friendly, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast buffet! We only stayed one night, and was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for you kind comments! Hope to see you again!