Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very convenient, clean hotel, good location.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The location was close to a casino, Top Golf, and many convenient restaurants and shops.
Cons: Extend breakfast hours during the week. 6-8 is a little early.
Location: Casino and Top Golf were located within walking distance.
Check in was very efficient, our room very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveniently located!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Located in nice area for shopping and entertainment.
Cons: Not really
Location: shopping, concerts, casino, food....fun :)
Nice and cool hotel. Close to everything...Our son was at a concert at the ball park there at Talking stick. My husband and I went to Bass Pro and stores in the area. Nice Place!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Navajo Nation

Nice and awesome

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff who were courteous.
Enjoyed our stay. The location is in a convenient location. The rooms were comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Vancouver, BC

Excellent hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I was very happy with my stay. I was on a golfing vacation so I didn't need a fancy resort, just a nice basic hotel. This hotel was perfect for me, the location, staff and room were all great. Plus the free morning breakfast was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Close to casino, but quieter.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, quiet room. Nice pool. Excellent breakfast!
Cons: Have larger coffee maker, have refrigerator and microwave in each room. Did not get first floor as requested, but did okay.
Location: Had casino on one side and large mall on other side. Lots of places to eat and shop.
We had king bed, shower. Had asked for first floor, but was assigned a room on third floor. Did okay with it despite disability. Had friendly, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast buffet! We only stayed one night, and was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for you kind comments! Hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overall but hard bed

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Bed was harder than expected. Room was clean. Good customer service for reasonable requests. Was reserved a accessible room which I did not specify on Expedia purchase but staff was kind to change room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, very clean and professional staff. The breakfast buffet was amazing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Phillip from Sun City

Very Nice

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not give 5 stars because I thought it was a little over priced for this type of hotel. Talking stick resort/casino is only $30 a night but they were booked. Hotel is brand new, clean, friendly staff, perfect location, between old town scottsdale and north scottsdale. My wife loved the breakfast, plenty of options and tastey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Machelor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com