Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Would stay again

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: Cleaning
I stayed here for four nights. The only thing I can complain about is that the bathroom seemed to need a more thorough cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minot, N D

Very satisfied

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Enjoyed our stay plan to be back in March. Good breakfast !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Coffee don't forget the coffee

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Nice folks decent price close to Talking Stick The shuttle driver was AMAZING..... sadly I realized I had no cash with me to tip him with
Cons: Coffee
The coffee pot in the room was not very clean. This was in contrast to everything else that was awesome. Then sadly the Regular Coffee was out and the "Robust" was tepid AND only had two short pour cups. The front desk got right on fixing it and were very nice (the young lady) but the "suit" wasn't too concerned. Pointed out I could forgive no coffee on the weekend but if it had been a weekday.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Navajo Country

Super conviennent place for my needs.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and the beds.
Cons: Thicker doors to keep out the hallway noise.
Location: Its directly in front of the Talking Stick Resort and across the freeway from the Indian Bend shopping center which includes Target and a theater.
I wish I had more time to stay in the room. I spent only one night and wish I could have spent more time in the room. The beds were comfortable and clean. The breakfast was simple but had variety. I will stay again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Noise all night long. lots of banging doors, noisy drunk people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Refreshing stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Very nice, friendly and efficient staff. Breakfast buffet was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephaniefrom Las Vegas

Great location

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel for anyone staying in the Scottsdale / Phoenix area. The room was beautifully decorated, very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were close to shopping, festivals , and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James Lambfrom Arizona

2-Night Staycation

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Myself and a few coworkers decided to hangout and Top Golf - right next door to the hotel. I decided to rent a room for the night and it basically turned into two nights. I didn't need much and the morning breakfast was ok. Second day I decided to eat breakfast at Talking Sticks Resort "Wandering Buffet" - which was a great breakfast. The King Suite I stayed in was nice. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast buffett, I'd stay again. Very large room but no microwave and no fridge. weird