Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Our experience was good.The room was comfortable, clean.] We enjoyed the breakfast, perhaps the hour could be extended.. More fresh fruits would be good..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location: If your shopping, every store you can think is with 2 blocks, mall is down the street and cinemas.
Quiet atmosphere, very comfortable beds, enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Very Disappointed

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location was Great, loved the Fact it had two private Bedrooms. Furniture neds to be updated though
Cons: Be more caring for the Customers needs and really could anyone there smile and say Hi??
When we got there to check in the Front desk person was not very friendly and was not helpful. We did get to the Hotel early and understand Room not being ready but he was like come back at 3 when check in starts. I had to ask if we could leave out bags there and go to get something to eat to waste sometime. He just went unlocked some door never helped never spoke again I asked is this where we can put them he was so Rude!! Room was not clean and walls are so thin you could here the guy snoring from the room next door, all kinds over noise in room above Motercycles all around make so much noise.So 3 nights and only got to sleep one. Left voice mail for Manager to call and she never did. Knowing you have someone unhappy you would think that she would call to find out what was all going on, but no no one at that Hotel cared about the Customer. Maids had carts in hallway all day long, never cleaned room had to ask for fresh towels. It was so sad too the location was Great and loved the two private Bedrooms but no customer service at all very dis appointed very.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: spacious rooms
Receptionist on check in very unfriendly. Rooms large and comfortable. Breakfast was a joke...styrofoam plates and food! very poor. Pool dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel close to all facilities

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Close to shops and food outlets with an ability to cook in the suite
Cons: Nothing
The staff at reception were efficient in getting a suite early. They were knowledgable and were able to correct a printer in the business center. The suite was spacious clean and everything worked. The bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Much better than expected...

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: We loved the size of the room. Our room overlooked the pool area and was such a nice view with the flowering trees.
We stayed in the one-bedroom king suite (full kitchen with pull-out couch in the living room area). The room was much bigger and nicer than we thought it would be based on other reviews. Not much for dishes, etc., in the kitchen. If someone needed to cook many meals, they would have a hard time. The hotel staff was fine - we only dealt with them to check in and check out (stayed 1 night). Bed was super comfortable (one of the best from our week's stay in AZ at various places). The (free) breakfast was great - lots of hot items to choose from and nice large area to sit and eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location in Chandler/Tempe

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Nice sized space. Rooms were clean and house keeping staff was very efficient. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madison wi

Nice for the price

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The location and the fact that the rooms were suites with kitchenettes.
Cons: Handicap room shower drain was not necessary properly leveled. It did not drain. As a resilt tile and grout needed a good scrubbing or replacement.
Location: Close to many resturants. A couple of micro brewerys in historic downtown chandler. Desert breeze pafk has train and merry go round for the kids.
Stay here for the second year for spring training trip. Some things could be updated but for the price it was very nice. Great location with lots of room to spread out in for the stay. Great for a family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Needs A Face Lift

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The rooms are old and not taken care of and the hotel carpeting is stained and has a odor
The room was old and there was gouges in the counter where you are to put things on. The hotel front staff are nice however my room went unmade for a day and half. I would not recommend this place to any one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Weekend for warmth

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Pool and location
Cons: Friendliness of some of the front desk folks
Location: McDonalds next door, CVS Pharmacy and Walmart across street. Chandler Fashion Center with lots of restaurants about 2 miles away. Good location!
In general the hotel was nice - it is an older hotel, but is very clean. Small but great pool. Breakfasts are good - offers both hot and cold breakfast and the hot breakfasts did vary daily. Housekeeping staff were great, kept things very clean. Front desk during the week were not helpful at all, weekend person was great. Price was right for the room - one bedroom suite. Quiet hotel. Was in the right location for the things we were going to do. We'd stay there again if ever in the area